Skip navigation.

Collaborative Family Law Group

Directory of members

Click on a region or 'view all' to find a list of members in your area.

Unfortunately there are some regions in England and Wales that are not yet covered. More lawyers are training in the Autumn of 2006.

Choose a region: | Bath | Berkshire | Berkshire & Buckinghamshire | Bristol | Cambridge | Cambridge & West Suffolk | Channel Islands | Chester | Cornwall | Coventry & Warwickshire | Coventry and warwickshire | Devon | Dorset | East Anglia | East Sussex | Essex | Guernsey | Hampshire | Hertfordshire | Hull & East Yorkshire | Ipswich & East Suffolk | Isle of Man | Jersey | Kent | Lancashire & Cumbria | Leicester | Lincolnshire | London | Manchester | Merseyside | Middlesex | Norfolk | North East | North Wales | North Wiltshire | Norwich & North Norfolk | Nottingham & East Midlands | Nottingham and East Midlands | Oxford | Peterborough | Shropshire | Somerset | South Middlesex | South Midlands | South Wales | South Yorkshire | Staffordshire | Surrey | Teeside | Thames Valley | Thameside | Warwickshire | West | West & North Yorkshire | West & North Yorskhire | West Midlands | West Norfolk & Fenland | West Sussex | Wiltshire & Gloucestershire | Worcester | View all

Miss Alison Jane Auty

Ramsdens

Ramsden Street
Huddersfield HD1 2TH
DX number: 710094 Huddersfield 8
Tel: 01484 821542
jane.auty@ramsdens.co.uk
www.ramsdens.co.uk

Mr. Robert Bellhouse

Emsleys

24 Bank Street
Castleford WF10 1JD
DX number: 700131 Castleford
Tel: 01977 521286
robert.bellhouse@emsleys.co.uk

Miss Elizabeth Bowskill

Lester Morrill

27 Park Square West
Leeds LS1 2PL
DX number: 14097 Leeds Park Square
Tel: 0113 245 8549
egb@lmlaw.co.uk

Miss Amanda Briggs

Berwins

2 North Park Road
Harrogate HG1 5PA
DX number: DX 25505 HARROGATE 2
Tel: 01423 722561
amandabriggs@berwin.co.uk

Miss Wendy Campbell

The John Wood Partnership

The Chambers
9 Cheapside
Wakefield WF1 2SD
DX number: 15031 Wakefield
Tel: 01924 387171
wendycampbell@jwpsolicitors.co.uk
www.jwpsolicitors.co.uk

Mr Adrian Clossick

Gordons LLp

Riverside West
Whitehall Road
Leeds LS1 4AW
DX number: DX 729680 LEEDS 1
Tel: 0113 227 0366
adrian.clossick@gordonsllp.com
www.godonsllp.com

Miss Emma Clough

Brearleys

1 Brunswick Street
Batley WF17 5DT
DX number: DX 700167 BATLEY
Tel: 01924 473065
emmaclough@brearleyssolicitors.com

Mrs Joanne Coen

Whitfield Hallam Goodall

27 Union Street
Dewsbury WF13 1Ay
DX number: DX 23360 DEWSBURY
Tel: 01924 455391
jcoen@whg.co.uk

Miss Justine Crawshaw

Shulmans

120 Wellington Street
Leeds LS1 4LT
DX number: 729700 Leeds 69
Tel: 0113 245 2833
josmotherley@shulmans.co.uk
www.shulmans..co.uk

Mrs. Nicola Criscione

Addleshaw Goddard

Sovereign Street
Sovereign Street
Leeds LS1 1HQ
DX number: DX 12004 Leeds
Tel: 0113 209 2497
nicola.criscione@addleshawgoddard.com
www.addleshawgoddard.com

Mrs Delia Crofts-Turnbull

Carters

33 Ropergate
Pontefract WF8 1LE
DX number: DX 22251 PONTEFRACT
Tel: 01977 703224
delia.crofts-turnbull@carterssolicitors.co.uk
www.carterssolicitors.co.uk

Mrs. Joanne Crossley

Langleys

Queen's House
Micklegate
York YO1 6WG
DX number: 720620 York 21
Tel: 01904 683079
joanne.crossley@langleys.com
www.langleys.com

Mr. Richard Dennett

Green Williamson Solicitors

7/13 King Street
Wakefield WF1 2SJ
DX number: 15013 Wakefield
Tel: 01924 291400
richard.dennett@greenwilliamson.co.uk
www.greenwilliamson.co.uk

Ms. Fiona Gavin

Jones Myers Partnership

The Pearl Building
22 East Parade
Leeds LS1 5BZ
Tel: 0113 246 0055
fiona.gavin@jonesmyers.co.uk
www.jonesmyers.co.uk

Ms Carol Grundell

Fox Hayes LLP

118 North Street
Leeds LS2 7AN
Tel: 0113 248 0466
carolgrundell@foxhayes.co.uk
www.foxhayes.co.uk

Ms. Sharron Hardman

Parker Bird Gardner

26/28 Queen Street
Huddersfield HD1P 2SP
DX number: 712969 Huddersfield
Tel: 01484 825226
mp@pbgardner.com
www.pdgardner.com

Mr. Julian Hawkhead

Graham Stowe Bateson

The Old Courthouse
Raglan Street
Harrogate HG1 1LT
DX number: 11954 Harrogate
Tel: 01423 532600
jh@gsblawyers.com
www.gsblawyers.com

Miss Sarah Hull

Jones Myers Partnership

The Pearl Building
22 East Parade
Leeds LS1 5BZ
DX number: DX 14080 Leeds Pk Sq
Tel: 0113 246 0055
sarah.hull@jonesmyers.co.uk
www.jonesmyers.co.uk

Miss Vivien Hulland

Newstead & Walker

Mercury House
Mercury Row
Otley (Nr Leeds) LS21 3HQ
DX number: 25651 Otley
Tel: 01943 461414
Vivien.Hulland@newsteadwalker.co.uk
www.newsteadwalker.co.uk

Ms. Claire Jones

Claire Jones & Associates

32 Cheapside
Wakefield WF1 2TF
DX number: 150029 Wakefield
Tel: 01924 290029
clairejonesllb@hotmail.com

Mr. William Kaye

Harrowell Shaftoe

1 St. Saviourgate
York YO1 8ZP
DX number: 61506 York 1
Tel: 01904 558628
whk@harrowell-shaftoe.co.uk
www.harrowell-shaftoe.co.uk

Miss Juliette Kinsey

Anne Jarvis & Co

19 North Park Road
Harrogate HG1 5PD
DX number: 715729 Harrogate
Tel: 01423 858582
juliettekinsey@annejarvis.co.uk
www.annejarvis.co.uk

Mr. Vivian Lewis

Armitage Sykes LLP

4 Macaulay Street
Huddersfield HD1 2JY
DX number: 710087 Huddersfield 8
Tel: 01487 377140
vivlewis@armitagesykes.co.uk
wwww.armitagesykes.co.uk

Miss Jane Mahaffey

Eaton Smith

14 High Street
Huddersfield HD1 2HA
DX number: 721870 Huddersfield
Tel: 01484 821311
janemahaffey@eastonsmith
www.eatonsmith.co.uk

Mrs Penny Manock

Wilkinson Woodward

11 Fountain Street
Halifax HX1 1LU
DX number: 16004 Halifax
Tel: 01422 339600
pjm@wilkinsonwoodward.co.uk

Mr. Andrew Meehan

Addleshaw Goddard

Sovereign House
Soveriegn Street
Leeds LS1 1HQ
DX number: 12004 Leeds
Tel: 0113 209 2543
andrew.meehan@addleshawgoddard.com
www.addleshawgoddard.com

Ms Ruth Miller

Armitage Skyes LLP

4 Macaulay Street
Huddersfield HD1 2JY
DX number: DX 710087 HUDDERSFIELD 8
Tel: 01484 344140
ruthmiller@armitagesykes.co.uk
www.armitagesykes.co.uk

Ms. Nicola Mitchell

Sykes Lee & Brydson

Judge's Court
Coney Street
York YO1 3NE
DX number: 61537 York
Tel: 01904 731100
ncm@sykeslee.co.uk
www.sykeslee.co.uk

Mr. Richard Peaker

Jones Myers Partnership

The Pearl Building
22 East Parade
Leeds LS1 5BZ
DX number: 14080 Leeds Pk Sq
Tel: 0113 246 0055
richard.peaker@jonesmyers.co.uk
www.jonesmyers.co.uk

Miss Kathryn Phillips

Switalskis

19 Cheapside
Wakefield WF1 2TF
DX number: DX 15017 WAKEFIELD
Tel: 01924 882000
kathy.phillips@switalskis.com

Mrs Christine Pick

Christine Pick

52-54 Market Place
Market Weighton
York YO43 3AL
Tel: 01430 873593
law@cpick.plus.com
www.christinepicksolicitor.co.uk

Mr Simon Preston

Gordons LLP

Riverside West
whitehall Road
Leeds LS1 4AW
DX number: DX 729680 LEEDS 68
Tel: 0113 227 0373
simon.preston@gordonslegal.com

Mrs Debra Stevens

Reeds

19a Chea-side
Wakefield WF1 2TF
DX number: DX 15010 WAKEFIELD
Tel: 01924 201001
dstevens@reeds-solicitors.co.uk

Mrs. Alison Straw

Irwin Mitchell

21 Queen Street
Leeds LS1 2TW
Tel: 0113 218 6420
alison.straw@irwinmitchell.com
www.irwinmitchell.com

Mr. Norman Taylor

Zermansky & Partners

10 Butts Court
Leeds LS1 5JS
DX number: 12061 Leeds
Tel: 0113 284 5903
nst@zermansky-solicitors.com
www.zermansky-solicitors.com

Miss Helen Thewlis

Ramsdens

Ramsden Street
Huddersfield HD1 2TU
DX number: 710094 Huddersfield 8
Tel: 01484 821543
helen.thewlis@ramsdens.co.uk
www.ramsdens.co.uk

Ms. Sian Thompson

Morley Mitchell

Beech House
manor Road, Hosforth
Leeds LS18 4DX
DX number: 288762 Horsforth
Tel: 0113 207 1320
sthompson@morleymitchell.co.uk

Ms. Clare Thornton

Claire Jones & Associates

32 Cheapside
Wakefield WF1 2TF
DX number: 15029 Wakefield
Tel: 01924 290029
clairejonesllb@hotmail.com

Mrs Victoria Tilbrook

Clarions

Britannia Chambers
3 Oxford Place
Leeds LS1 3AX
DX number: 26427 Leeds Pk Sq
Tel: 0113 2223241
v.tilbrook@mccormicks-solicitors.com
www.mccormicks-solicitors.com

Mrs Susan Vesely

Hellewell Pasley & Brewer

66 Daisy Hill
Dewsbury Wf13 1LS
DX number: DX 23361 DEWSBURY
Tel: 01924 455515
svesely@hpandb.co.uk
www.hpandb.co.uk

Mr. Philip Way

Addleshaw Goddard

Sovereign House
Sovereign Street
Leeds LS1 1HQ
DX number: 12004 Leeds
Tel: 0113 209 2282
philip.way@addleshawgoddard.com
www.addleshawgoddard.com

©  2003-4 Collaborative Family Law Group