Skip navigation.

Collaborative Family Law Group

Directory of members

Click on a region or 'view all' to find a list of members in your area.

Unfortunately there are some regions in England and Wales that are not yet covered. More lawyers are training in the Autumn of 2006.

Choose a region: | Bath | Berkshire | Berkshire & Buckinghamshire | Berkshire and Buckinghamshire | Bristol | Cambridge | Cambridge & West Suffolk | Cambrudge & West Suffolk | Channel Islands | Chester | Cornwall | Coventry & Warwickshire | Devon | Dorset | East Anglia | East Sussex | Essex | Guernsey | Hampshire | Hertfordshire | Hull & East Yorkshire | Ipswich & East Suffolk | Isle of Man | Jersey | Kent | Lancashire & Cumbria | Leicester | Lincolnshire | London | Manchester | Merseyside | Middlesex | Norfolk | North East | North Wales | North Wiltshire | Norwich & North Norfolk | Nottingham & East Midlands | Nottingham and East Midlands | Oxford | Peterborough | Shropshire | Somerset | South Middlesex | South Midlands | South Wales | South Yorkshire | Staffordshire | Surrey | Teeside | Thames Valley | Thameside | Warwickshire | West | West & North Yorkshire | West & North Yorskhire | West Midlands | West Norfolk & Fenland | West Sussex | Wiltshire & Gloucestershire | Worcester | View all

Mr Robin Ap Cynan

Lupus Mediation

57 Victoria Street
Wolverhampton WV1 3NX
DX number: DX 10427 WOLVERHAMPTON
Tel: 01902 714800
rmapc@aol.com

Miss Helen Jane Arnold

Benussi & Co

7th Floor, Newhall House
11 Newhall Road
Birmingham B3 3NY
DX number: 13042 Birmingham 1
Tel: 0121 248 4001
birmingham@benussilaw.co.uk
www.benussilaw.co.uk

Mr Richard Barge

FBC Solicitors

6-10 George Street
Snow Hill
Wolverhampton WV2 4DN
DX number: DX 702433 Wolverhampton
Tel: 01902 311711
rxb@fbcsolicitors.co.uk
www.fbcsolicitors.co.uk

Ms Helen Bowns

Mills & Reeve

&*-84 Colmore Row
Birmingham B3 2AB
DX number: DX 707290 Birmingham
Tel: 0121 456 8300
helen.bowns@mills-reeve.com
www.mills-reeve.com

Mr Andrew Breakwell

Mills & Reeve

78-84 Colmore Row
Birmingham B3 2AB
DX number: DX 707290 Birmingham 65
Tel: 0121 454 4000
andrew.breakwell@mills-reeve.com
www.mill-reeve.com

Miss Tania Derrett-Smith

Challinors Solicitors

Edmund House
12/22 Newhall Street
Birmingham B3 3EF
DX number: 13050 Birmingham 1
Tel: 0121 236 7467
tania.derrettsmith@challinors.co.uk
www.challinors.co.uk

Mr. Ian Dippie

Moseley Chapman & Skemp

4 Trinity Place
Midland Drive
Sutton Coldfield B72 1TX
DX number: 12712 Sutton Coldfield
Tel: 0121 355 4537
dippie@mosesleychapman.co.uk
www.moseleychapman.co.uk

Mr Michael Follis

Challinors

Edmunds Hous
12/22 Newhall Street
Birmingham B3 3EF
DX number: DX 13050 Birmingham 1
Tel: 0121 212 9393
michael.follis@challinors.co.uk

Mrs Rebecca Franklin

Tyndallwoods

Priory Gate
Steelhouse Lane
Birmingham B4 6EB
DX number: DX 16073 Birmingham
Tel: 0121 243 3063
rfranklin@tyndallwoods.co.uk

Miss Carol Gibson

ESH Solicitors

Bank Chambers, Six Ways
Erdington
Birmingham B24 8AA
DX number: 21223 Erdington
Tel: 0212 377 7773
carol.gibson@eshsolicitors
www.esh@englandsticklands.demon.co.uk

Mrs. Angela Henry

Henry Browne Solicitors

Elite House
Stockfield Road, Acocks Green
Birmingham B27 6AT
Tel: 0121 765 3332
henry-browne@btinternet.com

Mrs Ann Hume

Pickerings Solicitors LLP

9 Colehill
Tamworth B79 7HE
DX number: DX 12651 Tamworth
Tel: 01827 317070
ahume@pickerings-solicitors.com
www.pickerings.com

Miss Hardip Lall

Silks Solicitors

27 Birmingham Street
Oldbury B69 4EZ
DX number: DX 20876 Oldbury 2
Tel: 0121 511 2233
hkl@silks-solicitors.co.uk
www.silksolicitors.co.uk

Miss Carla Macleod

Needham & James LLP

1 Colmore Row
Birmingham B3 2BJ
DX number: DX 13032 Birmingham
Tel: 0845 630 8833
carlamacleod@needhamandjames.com
www.needhamandjames.com

Mr Peter Martin

ESH Solicitors

Bank Chambers, Six Ways
Erdington
Birmingham B24 8AA
DX number: 21223 Erdington
Tel: 0121 377 7773
peter.martin@eshsolicitors.com
www.esh@englandsticklands.demon.co.uk

Mr. Marc Saunderson

Mills & Reeve

78/84 Colmore Row
Birmingham B3 2AB
DX number: 707290 Birmingham
Tel: 0121 456 8390
marc.saunderson@mills-reeve.com

Mrs Naomi Withey

Waldrons

Wychbury Court
Two Woods Lane
Brierly Hill DY5 1TA
DX number: DX 701422 Brierley Hill 4
Tel: 01384 811811
n.withey@waldrons.co.uk
www.waldrons.co.uk

©  2003-4 Collaborative Family Law Group