Skip navigation.

Collaborative Family Law Group

Directory of members

Click on a region or 'view all' to find a list of members in your area.

Unfortunately there are some regions in England and Wales that are not yet covered. More lawyers are training in the Autumn of 2006.

Choose a region: | Bath | Berkshire | Berkshire & Buckinghamshire | Bristol | Cambridge | Cambridge & West Suffolk | Channel Islands | Chester | Cornwall | Coventry & Warwickshire | Devon | Dorset | East Anglia | East Sussex | Essex | Guernsey | Hampshire | Hertfordshire | Hull & East Yorkshire | Ipswich & East Suffolk | Isle of Man | Jersey | Kent | Lancashire & Cumbria | Leicester | Lincolnshire | London | Manchester | Merseyside | Middlesex | Norfolk | North East | North Wales | North Wiltshire | Norwich & North Norfolk | Nottingham & East Midlands | Nottingham and East Midlands | Oxford | Peterborough | Shropshire | Somerset | South Middlesex | South Midlands | South Wales | South Yorkshire | Staffordshire | Surrey | Teeside | Thames Valley | Thameside | Warwickshire | West | West & North Yorkshire | West & North Yorskhire | West Midlands | West Norfolk & Fenland | West Sussex | Wiltshire & Gloucestershire | Worcester | View all

Mr Chris Appleyard

Mackrell Turner Garrett

8 Anchor Crescent
Knaphill
Woking (Knaphill) GU21 2PD
DX number: 42202 Woking
Tel: 01483 476022
chris.appleyard@mtg.uk.net
www.mackrell.com

Mr. Robert Audino

Hart Brown

Resolution House
Walnut Tree Close
Guildford GU1 4UX
DX number: 2403 Guildford
Tel: 01483 887743
robert.audino@hartbrown.co.uk
www.hartbrown.co.uk

Miss Judith Ball

Barlow Robbins

Southern House
Guildford Road
Woking GU22 7UY
DX number: 2902 Woking
Tel: 01483 748500
judithball@barlowrobbins.com
www.barlowrobbins.com

Mr. Kevin Bristow

Morrisons LLP

Clarendon House
Clarenden Road
Redhill RH1 1FB
DX number: 100201 Redhill
Tel: 01737 854509
kb@morrlaw.com
www.morrlaw.com

Ms. Jacky Butt

Hart Brown

Resoltion House, Riverview
Walnut Tree Close
Guildford GU1 4UX
DX number: 2403 Guildford
Tel: 01483 887745
jacky.butt@hartbrown.co.uk
www.hartbrown.co.uk

Ms Lynn Child

Wheltons

26 Chertsey Street
Guildford GU1 4HD
DX number: 2419 Guildford
Tel: 01483 537633
l.child@wheltons.com
www.wheltons.com

Mr. Andrew Christmas

Downs

156 High Street
Dorking RH4 1BQ
DX number: 57300 Dorking
Tel: 01306 502207
a.christmas@downslaw.co.uk
www.downslaw.co.uk

Mrs. Carol Christofi

Crisp & Co

Turret House
77 Portsmouth Road
Guildford GU2 4BS
DX number: 2402 Guildford
Tel: 01483 570810
cchristofi@crispandco.com
www.crispandco.com

Ms Sharon Cloud

TWM Solicitors

40 West Street
Reigate RH2 9BT
DX number: 54115 Reigate 2
Tel: 01737 235612
sharon.cloud@twmsolicitors.com
www.twmsolicitors.com

Mr. Edward Coller

Nichols Macry Dawson

77 High Street
Walton-on-Thames KT12 1DR
DX number: 80001 Walton-on-Thames
Tel: 01932 227324
c.coller@nmd-law.com

Miss Fiona Connah

Goodhand & Forsyth

76 Station Road
Redhill RH1 1PL
DX number: 100206 Redhill
Tel: 01737 7753533
fiona.connah@goodhandandforsyth.co.uk
www.goodhandandforsyth.co.uk

Mrs Louise Connolly

Barlow Robbins LLP

Southern House
Woking GU22 7UY
DX number: 2902 Woking
Tel: 01483 748500
louiseconnolly@barlowrobbins.com
www.barlowrobbins.com

Miss Valerie Cooper

Crellins

111 Queen Road
Weybridge KT13 9UW
DX number: 30914 Weybridge
Tel: 01932 858833
vcooper@crellinssolicitors.co.uk

Mr Graham Coy

Mundays

Cedar House
78 Portsmouth Road
Cobham KT11 1AN
DX number: 36300 Esher
Tel: 01932 590500
graham.coy@mundays.co.uk
www.mundays.co.uk

Mr Christopher Creagh Brown

Creagh Brown

65 grove Way
Esher KT10 8HQ
DX number: DX 36325 Esher
Tel: 0208 224 0610
chris@creaghbrown.co.uk
www.creaghbrown.co.uk

Mr Henry Crisp

Crisp & Co

Turrets
77 Portsmouth Road
Guildford GU2 4BS
DX number: 2402 Guildford
Tel: 01483 514112
hcrisp@crispandco.com
www.crispandco.com

Ms. Sarah Duckworth

Mundays

Cedar House
78 Portsmouth Road
Cobham KT11 1AN
DX number: 36300 Esher
Tel: 01932 590500
sarah.duckworth@mundays.co.uk
www.mundays.co.uk

Ms Kim Finnis

Kim Finnis

St Mary's Chambers
59 Quarry Street
Guildford GU1 3UA
DX number: DX 2432 GUILDFORD 1
Tel: 01483 539100
kimfinnis@stmaryschambers.org

Miss Victoria Francis

Russell-Cooke

Bishops Place Road
Kingston Bridge
Kingston-Upon-Thames KT1 1QN
DX number: 31546 Kingston-upon-Thames
Tel: 0208 546 6111
francisv@russell-cooke.co.uk
www.russell-cooke.co.uk

Mr. David Fulcher

Fulchers

8 Chertsey Road
Woking GU21 5AB
DX number: 2918 Woking
Tel: 01483 885522
david@fulchers.co.uk
www.fulchers.co.uk

Miss Sally Gandon

Sheppersons

1 Bancroft Road
Reigate RH2 7RP
DX number: 200402 Horley
Tel: 01737 244987
sagandon@sheppersons.co.uk
www.sheppersons.co.uk

Mrs. Veronica Gilmour

Mundays

Cedar House
78 Portsmouth Road
Cobham KT11 1AN
DX number: 36300 Esher
Tel: 01932 590500
veronica.gilmour@mundays.co.uk
www.mundays.co.uk

Mr Michael Goodridge

Barlow Robbins

30 CHurch Street
Godalming GU7 1EP
DX number: 58351 Godalming 2
Tel: 01483 417121
michaelgoodridge@barlowrobbins.com
www.barlowrobbins.com

Miss Caroline Gordon-Smith

Stevens & Bolton

The Billings
Walnut Tree Close
Guildford GU1 4YD
DX number: 2423 Guildford 1
Tel: 01483 302264
caroline.gordon-smith@stevens-bolton.co.uk
www.stevens-bolton.co.uk

Ms Jenny Gracie

The Family Law Partnership

Dorset House
297 Kingston Road
Leatherhead KT22 7PL
DX number: DX 7352 LEATHERHEAD
Tel: 01372 824327
jenny.gracie@familylawyers.co.uk
www.familylawyers.co.uk

Ms Stephanie Griffiths

Stephanie Griffiths

27 Woodside Road
Kingston upon Thames KT2 5AT
Tel: 020 8546 5986
Stephanie_Griffiths@lineone.net

Mrs. Elaine Guy

Carter Bells

Kings Stone House
12 High Street
Kingston-Upon-Thames KT1 1HD
DX number: 31505 Kingston
Tel: 0208 939 4009
elaine.guy@carterbells.co.uk
www.carterbells.co.uk

Ms Nicola Harries

Stevens & Bolton

The Billings
Guildford GU1 4YD
DX number: 2423 Guildford
Tel: 01483 401262
nicola.harries@stevens-bolton.co.uk
www.stevens-bolton.co.uk

Ms Pamela Horner

Guillaumes

2 St. Martins Court
37 Queens Road
Weybridge KT13 9UQ
DX number: 30902 Weybridge
Tel: 01932 840111
info@guillaumes.com
www.guillaumes.com

Mr. Andrew Hunt

Nichols Marcy Dawson

77 High Street
Walton-on-Thames KT12 1DR
DX number: 80001 Walton-on-Thames
Tel: 01932 219500
a.hunt@nmd-law.com

Mr. Andrew Hunt

Nichols Marcy Dawson

77 High Street
Walton-on-Thames KT12 1DR
DX number: 80001 Walton-on-Thames
Tel: 01932 219500
a.hunt@nmd-law.com

Mr Andrew Hunt

Nicholas Marcy Dawson


Walton-On-Thames
DX number: DX 80001 Walton-On-Thames
Tel: 01932 219500
a.hunt@nmd-law.com

Ms Susan Jago

Stevans Drake

117-119 High street
Crawley RH10 1YN
DX number: 57104 Crawley
Tel: 01293 596935
susan.jago@stevensdrake.com
www.stevensdrake.com

Miss Sarah Jenkins

Sheppersons

10-12 Massetts Road
Horley RH6 7DE
DX number: 200402
Tel: 01293 772424
sjenkins@sheppersons.co.uk
www.sheppersons.co.uk

Mrs Mary Keer

Barlow Robbins

30 Church Street
Godalming GU7 1EP
DX number: 58351 Godalming 2
Tel: 01483 417121
marykeer@barlowrobbins.com
www.barlowrobbins.com

Mrs Sarah Lambert

Bowles & Co

18 Church Street
Epsom KT17 4QD
DX number: 30709 Epsom
Tel: 01372 725241
sarahl@bowlesco.co.uk
www.bowles-solicitors.co.uk

Ms Carolyne Makeham

CRM Law

186 High Street
Sutton SM1 1NL
DX number: DX 37252 SUTTON 2
Tel: 020 8661 1177
carolyne@crmlaw.co.uk

Mr. Julian McEvoy

Delano McEvoy

3 St. Mary's Terrace
Mill Lane
Guildford GU1 3TZ
DX number: 2487 Guildford 1
Tel: 01483 562434
julian.mcevoy@delanomcevoy.co.uk

Mrs Sandra Meakins

Kidd Rapinet

17 South Street
Farnham GU9 7QU
DX number: 32810 Farnham
Tel: 01252 713242
smeakins@krfarnham.co.uk
www.kiddrapinet.co.uk

Miss Jennifer Mundy

Blackfords LLP

1 Mint Walk
Croydon CR0 1EA
DX number: 2617 Croydon
Tel: 0208 686 6232
j.mundy@blackfords.com
www.blackfords.com

Ms Therese Nichols

Russell-Cooke

Bishops Palace House
Kingston Bridge
Kingston upon Thames KT1 1QN
DX number: DX 31546 Kingston upon Thames
Tel: 020 8546 6111
nicholst@russell-cooke.co.uk
www.russell-cooke.co.uk

Mrs. Katy Osborne

Chivers Easton Brown

420/424 Ewell Road
Tolworth KT6 7EH
DX number: 57505 Tolworth
Tel: 0208 390 0081
ko@chiverseb.co.uk
chivers.co.uk

Mrs Demelza Patricio

TWM

40 West Street
Reigate RH2 9BT
DX number: 54115 Reigate 2
Tel: 01737 221212
demelza.patricio@twmsolicitors.com
www.twmsolicitors.com

Ms Laura Pawley

Gummersalls

The White House
16 Waterloo Road
Epsom KT19 8AZ
DX number: DX 30701 Epsom
Tel: 01372 721122
lp@gumerdalls.co.uk
www.gummersalls.co.uk

Mrs. Angela Piliero

Pearson Maddin

Fountain House
2 Kingston Road
New Malden KT3 3LR
DX number: 200900 New Malden
Tel: 0208 949 9500
apiliero@pearsonmaddin.co.uk
www.pearsonmaddin.co.uk

Ms Tracey Poolman

Harold Bell & Co

174 Kingston Road
Ewell KT19 0SD
Tel: 0208 393 0231
traceypoolman@haroldbell.co.uk
www.haroldbell.co.uk

Miss Sharon Powell

Morrisons

Regent House
19/20 The Broadway
Woking GU21 5XQ
DX number: 2917 Woking
Tel: 01483 215012
sewp@morrlaw.com
www.morrisons-solicitors.co.uk

Mrs. Candida Purser

Barlow Robbins

30 Church Street
Godalming GU7 1EP
DX number: 58351 Godalming
Tel: 01483 417121
candidapurser@barlowrobbins.com
www.barlowrobbins.com

Mr. Peter Reynolds

Rowberry Morris

15 Clarence Street
Staines TW18 4SU
DX number: 90408 Staines
Tel: 01784 457655
peterreynolds@rmstaines.com

Miss Penelope Standen

Guillaumes

2 St. Martin's Court
37 Queens Road
Weybridge KT13 9UQ
DX number: 30902 Weybridge
Tel: 01932 840111
ps@guillaumes.com
www.guillaumes.com

Ms Deborah Taylor

MacDonald Oates

Knockhundred Row
Midhurst GU9 9DQ
DX number: 58400 Midhurst
Tel: 01730 816711
deborahtaylor@macdonaldoates.co.uk
www.macdonaldoates.col

Ms Anne Trier

The Family Law Partnership

Dorset House
297 Kingston Road
Leatherhead KT22 7PL
DX number: 7352 Leatherhead
Tel: 01372 82465
anne@familylawyers.co.uk
www.familylawyers.co.uk

Mrs Margaret Tyson

Charles Russell

Buryfield House
Guildford GU2 4AZ
DX number: 2436 Guildford
Tel: 01483 252525
margaret.tyson@charlesrussell.co.uk
www.charlesrussell.co.uk

Mr Julian Waldon

AK Gulati & Co

84 Lind Road
Sutton SM 4PL
DX number: DX 37265 SUTTON 2
julian@akgulati.co.uk
www.akgulati.co.uk

Ms Karin Walker

TWM

The Tunsgate
128 High Street
Guildford GU1 3HH
DX number: DX 2408 GUILDFORD 1
Tel: 01483 565771
karin.walker@TWMSolicitors.com
www.twmsolicitors.com

Mrs Julie Watts

Wheltons

26 Chertsey Street
Guildford GU1 4HD
DX number: 2419 Guildford
Tel: 01483 537633
j.watts@wheltons.com
www.wheltons.com

Ms Jane Wright

Van Baaren & Wright

239 Sandycombe Road
Kew TW9 2EW
DX number: 36361 East Sheen
Tel: 0208 940 2525
jane@vbwsolicitors.com
www.vbwsolicitors.com

Mrs Barbara Wright

Barlow Robbins

Southern House
Guildford Road
Woking GU22 7UY
DX number: 2902 Woking
Tel: 01483 748500
barbarawright@barlowrobbins.com
www.barlowrobbins.com

©  2003-4 Collaborative Family Law Group