Skip navigation.

Collaborative Family Law Group

Directory of members

Click on a region or 'view all' to find a list of members in your area.

Unfortunately there are some regions in England and Wales that are not yet covered. More lawyers are training in the Autumn of 2006.

Choose a region: | Bath | Berkshire | Berkshire & Buckinghamshire | Bristol | Cambridge | Cambridge & West Suffolk | Channel Islands | Chester | Cornwall | Coventry & Warwickshire | Coventry and warwickshire | Devon | Dorset | East Anglia | East Sussex | Essex | Guernsey | Hampshire | Hertfordshire | Hull & East Yorkshire | Ipswich & East Suffolk | Isle of Man | Jersey | Kent | Lancashire & Cumbria | Leicester | Lincolnshire | London | Manchester | Merseyside | Middlesex | Norfolk | North East | North Wales | North Wiltshire | Norwich & North Norfolk | Nottingham & East Midlands | Nottingham and East Midlands | Oxford | Peterborough | Shropshire | Somerset | South Middlesex | South Midlands | South Wales | South Yorkshire | Staffordshire | Surrey | Teeside | Thames Valley | Thameside | Warwickshire | West | West & North Yorkshire | West & North Yorskhire | West Midlands | West Norfolk & Fenland | West Sussex | Wiltshire & Gloucestershire | Worcester | View all

Mrs. Lyn Brisley

Buckles LLP

Grant House
101 Bourges Boulevard
Peterborough PE1 1NG
DX number: DX 12312 Peterborough
Tel: 01733 888888
lyn.brisley@buckles-law.co.uk
www.buckles-law.co.uk

Mrs. Farhana Butt

Buckles Solicitors LLP

Grant House
101 Bourges Boulevard
Peterborough PE1 1NG
DX number: 12312 Peterborough
Tel: 01733 888844
farhana.butt@buckles-law.co.uk
www.buckles-law.co.uk

Mrs. Caroline Elliott

Buckles

16 Wharf Road
Stamford PE9 2EB
DX number: 26030 Stamford
Tel: 01780 484573
caroline.elliott@buckles-law.co.uk
www.buckles-law.co.uk

Miss Michele Fielding

Buckles Solicitors LLP

Grant House
101 Bourges Boulevard
Peterborough PE1 1NG
DX number: DX 12312 PETERBOROUGH
Tel: 01733 888888
michele.fielding@buckles-law.co.uk
www.buckles-law.co.uk

Mr. Alan Ifor-Jones

Buckles LLP

Grant House
101 Bourges Boulevard
Peterborough PE1 1NG
DX number: 12312 PETERBOROGH 1
Tel: 01733 888888
alan.ifor-jones@buckles-law.co.uk

Mr. Edward Owen

Hunt & Coombs

35 Thorpe Road
Peterborough PE3 6AG
DX number: 12302 Peterborough 1
Tel: 01733 565312
edward.owen@hcsolicitors.co.uk
www.hcsolicitors.co.uk

Mrs. Sylvia Peacock

Hegarty LLP Solicitors

48 Broadway
Peterborough PE1 1YW
DX number: 16850 Peterborough
Tel: 01733 295623
sylvia.peacock@hegarty.co.uk
www.hegarty.co.uk

Mrs. Jane Proctor

Buckles

Grant House
101 Bourges Boulevard
Peterborough PE1 1NG
DX number: 6792 Peterborough
Tel: 01733 8888763
jane.proctor@buckles-law.co.uk
www.buckles-law.co.uk

Mr. Carl Russell

Hegarty LLP Solicitors

48 Broadway
Peterborough PE1 1YW
DX number: 16850 Peterborough
Tel: 01733 295621
carl.russell@hegarty.co.uk
www.hegarty.co.uk

Mrs. Jane Tatlock

Hegarty LLP Solicitors

48 Broadway
Peterborough PE1 1YW
DX number: 16850 Peterborough
Tel: 01733 295619
jane.tatlock@hegarty.co.uk
www.hegarty.co.uk

Mr. Denis White

Hunt & Coombs

35 Thorpe Road
Peterborough PE3 6AG
DX number: 12302 Peterborough 1
Tel: 01733 565312
denis.white@hcsolicitors.co.uk
www.hcsolicitors.co.uk

©  2003-4 Collaborative Family Law Group