Skip navigation.

Collaborative Family Law Group

Directory of members

Click on a region or 'view all' to find a list of members in your area.

Unfortunately there are some regions in England and Wales that are not yet covered. More lawyers are training in the Autumn of 2006.

Choose a region: | Bath | Berkshire | Berkshire & Buckinghamshire | Bristol | Cambridge | Cambridge & West Suffolk | Channel Islands | Chester | Cornwall | Coventry & Warwickshire | Devon | Dorset | East Anglia | East Sussex | Essex | Guernsey | Hampshire | Hertfordshire | Hull & East Yorkshire | Ipswich & East Suffolk | Isle of Man | Jersey | Kent | Lancashire & Cumbria | Leicester | Lincolnshire | London | Manchester | Merseyside | Middlesex | Norfolk | North East | North Wales | North Wiltshire | Norwich & North Norfolk | Nottingham & East Midlands | Nottingham and East Midlands | Oxford | Peterborough | Shropshire | Somerset | South Middlesex | South Midlands | South Wales | South Yorkshire | Staffordshire | Surrey | Teeside | Thames Valley | Thameside | Warwickshire | West | West & North Yorkshire | West & North Yorskhire | West Midlands | West Norfolk & Fenland | West Sussex | Wiltshire & Gloucestershire | Worcester | View all

Mrs Elizabeth Baghurst

Boodle Hatfield

6 Worcester Street
Oxford OX1 2BX
DX number: DX 4329 Oxford
Tel: 01865 790744
ebaghurst@boodlehatfield.com

Ms. Ann Barker

Spratt Endicott

52/54 The Green
Banbury OX16 9AB
DX number: 24204 Banbury
Tel: 01295 204000
abarker@se-law.co.uk
www.sprattendicott.co.uk

Mrs Helen Bishop

Hedges Solicitors

Market Place
Didcot OX11 7LJ
DX number: DX 40856 DIDCOT
Tel: 01993 7764011
helen.bishop@hedgessolicitors.co.uk
www.hedgessolicitors.co.uk

Miss Sally Clark

Neasham Lloyd

68 Sheep Street
Bicester OX26 6JW
DX number: 40158 Bicester
Tel: 01869 252161
sclarK@neashamamdlloyd.co.uk
www.neashamandlloyd.co.uk

Ms Nichola Gough

Johnson & Gaunt

47 North Bar
Banbury OX16 0TS
DX number: DX 24208 BANBURY
Tel: 01295 759400
ngough@johnsongaunt.co.uk

Mrs Peppy Griffiths

Neasham Lloyd

68 Sheep Street
Bicester OX26 6JW
DX number: 40158 Bicester
Tel: 01869 252161
pgriffiths@neashamlloyd.co.uk
www.neashamlloyd.co.uk

Miss Catherine Guiver

Herbert Mallam Gowers

126 High Street
Oxford OX1 4DS
DX number: 4321 Oxford
Tel: 01865 244661
ceg@hmg-law.co.uk
www.hmg-law.co.uk

Miss Sanjeet Khinda

Spratt Endicott Solicitors

52/54 The Green
Banbury OX16 9AB
DX number: DX 242024 BANBURY 1
Tel: 01295 204000
skhinda@se-law.co.uk
www.se-law.co.uk

Ms Alexandra Lewis

Manches

3 Worcester Street
Oxford OX1 2PZ
DX number: DX 4322 OXFORD
Tel: 01865 813616
alexandra.lewis@manches.co.uk
www.manches.co.uk

Miss Suzanne Millichap

Manches

9400 Garsington Road
Oxford OX4 2HN
DX number: 4322 Oxford
Tel: 01865 722106
suzanne.millichap@manches.com
www.manches.com

Miss Jane Mitchell

Manches LLP

3 Worcester Street
Oxford OX4 2HN
DX number: 4322 Oxford
Tel: 01865 722106
jane.mitchell@manches.com
www.manches.com

Miss Anna North

Brethertons

Strathmore House, Waterferry Court
Middleton Road
Banbury OX16 4QP
DX number: 151640 Banbury
Tel: 01295 270999
annanorth@brethertons.co.uk
www.brethertons.co.uk

Mrs. Christine Plews

Blake Lapthorn Linnell

Seacourt Tower
Westway
Oxford OX2 0FB
DX number: 723000 oxford 5
Tel: 01865 254213
christine.plews@bllaw.co.uk

Mr. William Selby-Lowndes

Darbys

52 New inn
Hall Street
Oxford OX1 2QD
DX number: 14840 Oxford 6
Tel: 01865 711700
wselby-lowndes@darbys.co.uk
www.darbys.co.uk

Miss Sylvia Simpson

Marshall & Galpin

North Bailey House
New Inn Hall Street
Oxford OX1 2EA
DX number: 4314 Oxford 1
Tel: 01865 268606
sylvia.simpson@marshallgalpin.com
www.marshallgalpin.com

Miss Rachael Smethurst

Henmans

116 St. Aldgates
Oxford OX1 1HA
DX number: 4311 Oxford 1
Tel: 01865 812531
rachael.smethurst@henmansllp.co.uk
www.henmans.co.uk

Mr. Martyn Stacey

Stanger Stacey & Mason

35s High Street
WITNEY OX28 6HP
DX number: 40201 WITNEY
Tel: 01993 776491
mws@stanger-stacey.co.uk
www.stanger-stacey.co.uk

Mr James Stonham

Marshall & Galpin

Wavertree House
18 High Street
Thame OX9 2BZ
DX number: 80560 Thame
Tel: 01844 219102
james.stonham@marshallgalpin.com
www.marshallgalpin.com

Ms Brigid Turner

Boodle Hatfield

6 Worcester Street
Oxford OX1 2BX
DX number: DX 4329 OXFORD 1
Tel: 01865 790744
bturner@boodlehatfield.com
www.boodlehatfield.com

Miss Lucy Walker

Darbys

52 New Inn Hall Street
Oxford OX1 2DN
DX number: 145840 OXFORD 6
Tel: 01865 811784
lwalker@darbys.co.uk
www.darbys.co.uk

Miss Victoria Walker

Hedges

16 Market Place
Wallingford OX10 0AE
DX number: DX 39851 Wallingford
Tel: 01491 839839
victoria.walker@hedgessolicitors.co.uk
www.hedgessolictors.co.uk

Mrs Gill Wright

Lightfoots Solicitors

1-3 High Street
Thame OX9 2BX
DX number: 80550 Thame
Tel: 01844 212305
gwright@lightfoods.co.uk
www.lightfoots.co.uk

©  2003-4 Collaborative Family Law Group