Skip navigation.

Collaborative Family Law Group

Directory of members

Click on a region or 'view all' to find a list of members in your area.

Unfortunately there are some regions in England and Wales that are not yet covered. More lawyers are training in the Autumn of 2006.

Choose a region: | Bath | Berkshire | Berkshire & Buckinghamshire | Bristol | Cambridge | Cambridge & West Suffolk | Channel Islands | Chester | Cornwall | Coventry & Warwickshire | Coventry and warwickshire | Devon | Dorset | East Anglia | East Sussex | Essex | Guernsey | Hampshire | Hertfordshire | Hull & East Yorkshire | Ipswich & East Suffolk | Isle of Man | Jersey | Kent | Lancashire & Cumbria | Leicester | Lincolnshire | London | Manchester | Merseyside | Middlesex | Norfolk | North East | North Wales | North Wiltshire | Norwich & North Norfolk | Nottingham & East Midlands | Nottingham and East Midlands | Oxford | Peterborough | Shropshire | Somerset | South Middlesex | South Midlands | South Wales | South Yorkshire | Staffordshire | Surrey | Teeside | Thames Valley | Thameside | Warwickshire | West | West & North Yorkshire | West & North Yorskhire | West Midlands | West Norfolk & Fenland | West Sussex | Wiltshire & Gloucestershire | Worcester | View all

Miss Fiona Apthorpe

Robinsons Solicitors

10/11 St. James Court
Derby DE1 1BT
DX number: 11544 Derby 1
Tel: 01332 254124
fiona.apthorpe@robinsons-solicitors
www.robinsons-solicitors.co.uk

Mr Nick Aspley

Marchants

Regent Chambers
Regent Street
Mansfield NG18 1SW
DX number: 10351 Mansfield
Tel: 01623 655111
naspley@marchantssolicitors.co.uk
www.marchantsolicitors.co.uk

Mr. Paul Attewell

Curtis Parkinson

96 Main Street
Bulwell
Nottingham NG6 8ET
DX number: 10112 Nottingham
Tel: 0115 931 7000
paul.attewell@curtisparkinson.com
www.curtisparkinson.com

Ms Elizabeth Bilton

Bilton Hammond

The Corner House
Union Street
Mansfield NG18 1RP
DX number: DX10348 Mansfield
Tel: 01623 675820
elizabethbilton@biltonhammond.co.uk

Ms Rachel Brennan

Berryman

Park House
Friar Lane
Nottingham NG1 6DN
DX number: 10004 Nottingham 1
Tel: 0115 948 0234
rachel.brennan@berryman.co.uk
ww.berryman.co.uk

Miss Amanda Brown

Nottingham Family Law Associates

Bank Chambers
1/2 Angel Row
Nottingham NG1 6HL
DX number: 10007 Nottingham
Tel: 0115 945 4555
mail@nflaw.co.uk
www.nflaw.co.uk

Miss Aileen Chapman

Chapman & Chubb

Shane House
157 Nottingham Road
Somercotes DE55 4JH
Tel: 01773 540480
abc@chapssol.com
www.chapsol.com

Ms. Diana Copestake

Nelsons

Sterne House
Lodge Lane
Derby DE1 3WD
DX number: 700889 Derby 1
Tel: 01332 291364
diana.copestake@nelsonslaw.co.uk
www.nelsons-solicitors.co.uk

Mrs. Kirtsy Cowley

Yates & Co

1 Kings Walk
Parliament
Nottingham NG1 2AE
DX number: 10056 Nottingham
Tel: 0115 947 4486
kirsty@yatesandco.co.uk

Ms Angela Davis

Nelsons

8 Stanford Street
Nottingham NG1 7BQ
DX number: 179462 Nottingham
Tel: 0115 989 5226
angela.davis@nelsons-solicitors.co.uk
www.nelsonslaw.co.uk

Mrs Helen Derry

Sills & Betteridge

46 Silver Street
Lincoln LN2 1ED
DX number: DX 11025 Lincoln 1
Tel: 01522 542211
hd@sillslegal.co.uk
www.sillsonline.co.uk

Ms Pami Dhadli

KCH Barristers

King Charles House
Standard Hill
Nottingham NG1 6FX
DX number: 40042 Nottingham
Tel: 0115 941 8851
pami.dhadli@btopenworld.com
www.kch.co.uk

Mrs Angela Donen

Bryan & Armstrong

The New Meeting House
Station Street
Mansfield NG18 1EF
DX number: DX 10346 MANSFIELD
Tel: 01623 624505
angela-donen@bryanandarmstrong.co.uk

Miss Roz Evans

Jackson Quinn

46 Carrington Street
Nottingham NG1 7FG
DX number: 702150 Nottingham 6
Tel: 0115 948 7811
r.evans@jacksonquinn.com
www.jacksonquinn.com

Ms. Karon Flowerdew

Massers Solicitors

15 Victoria Street
Nottingham NG1 2JZ
DX number: 10021 Nottingham
Tel: 0115 851 1666
karonf@massers.co.uk
www.massers.co.uk

Mrs. Yvonne Franks

Campion Solicitors

45/49 Mansfield Road
Nottingham NG1 3FX
DX number: 10132 Nottingham
Tel: 0115 947 6373
admin@campions.co.uk
www.campions.co.uk

Mrs Hilary Freeman

Nelsons

8 Stanford Street
Nottingham NG1 7BQ
DX number: 179462 Nottingham
Tel: 0115 939 5228
hilary.freeman@nelsons-solicitors.co.uk
www.nelsons-solicitors.co.uk

Miss Ruth Froggatt

Elliot Mather

Westgate House
1 Chesterfield Road South
Mansfield NG18 8NR
DX number: 10347 Mansfield
Tel: 01623 655666
ruth.froggatt@elliotmather.co.uk
www.elliotmather.co.uk

Ms Lindsey Golland

Chambers & Hind

6 Bath Street
Ilkeston DE7 8GT
DX number: 10304 Ilkeston
Tel: 0115 932 4134
lgolland@chambersandhindilkeston.co.uk

Mr. David Hodgson

Elliot Mather

1 Chesterfield Road South
Mansfield NG18 5NR
DX number: 10347 Mansfield
Tel: 01623 655666
david.hodgson@elliotmather.co.uk
www.alliotmather.co.uk

Miss Alyson Howland

Massers Solicitors

Russell House, Tudor Square
West Bridgford
Nottingham NG2 6BT
DX number: 719902 West Bridgford
Tel: 0115 851 1666
alysonh@massers.co.uk
www.massers.co.uk

Miss Ruth Jones

Smith Partnership

4th Floor, Celtic House
Heritage Gate
Derby DE1 1LS
DX number: 11528 Derby
Tel: 01332 225365
rjones@smithpartnership.co.uk
www.smithpartnership.co.uk

Mr Simon Leach

Nottingham Family Law Associates

Cannon Courtyard
Long Row
Nottingham NG1 6JE
DX number: 10007 Nottingham
Tel: 0115 945 4565
mail@nflaw.co.uk
www.nflaw.co.uk

Miss Susan Leadbeater

Shacklocks

St. Peter's House
Bridge Street
Mansfield NG18 1AL
DX number: 723580 Mansfield
Tel: 01623 626141
susanl@shacklocks.co.uk

Miss Christie Limb

Fidler & Pepper

1 Low Street
Sutton-in-Ashfield NG17 1DH
DX number: 24801 Sutton-in-Ashfield
Tel: 01623 451111
climb@fidler.co.uk

Ms Pramilla Meghani

Fraser Brown

84 Friar Lane
Nottingham NG1 6ED
DX number: DX722010 Nottingham 40
Tel: 0115 947 2541
pmeghani@fraserbrown.com
www.fraserbrown.com

Mr Patrick Mullins

Robert Barber & Sons

46 Bridgeford Road
West Bridgeford
Nottingham NG2 6AP
DX number: 719931 West Bridgeford
Tel: 0115 878 9000
pmullins@robertbarber.co.uk
www.robertbarber.co.uk

Miss Carol Pritchard

Yates & Co

1 Kings Walk
Parliament Street
Nottingham NG1 2AE
DX number: 10056 Nottingham
Tel: 0115 947 4486
carol@yatesandco.uk
www.yatesandco.co.uk

Mr John Rosley

Rosleys

1a Bridlesmith Gate
Nottingham NG1 2GR
DX number: 10121 Nottingham
Tel: 0115 958 0584
john.rosley@rosleys.co.uk
www.rosleys.co.uk

Ms Patricia Sallis

Cleaver Thompson

5-7 King Street
Alfreton DAE55 7AE
DX number: 16903 Alfreton
Tel: 01773 832193

Ms. Julia Saunders

Moody & Woolly

40 St. Marysgate
Derby DE1 3JZ
DX number: 11524 Derby 1
Tel: 01332 344221
js@moodyandwoolley.com

Ms. Lorna Sear

Rothera Dowson

2 Kayes Walk
Stoney Street, The Lace Market
Nottingham NG1 1PZ
DX number: 10028 Nottingham
Tel: 0115 910 0600
l.sear@rotheradowson.co.uk
www.rotheradowson.co.uk

Miss Helen Shaw

Flint Bishop & Barnett

The Atrium
Wollapon Street
Nottingham NG1 5FW
DX number: 10030 Nottingham
Tel: 0115 964 4450
hcshaw@fbandb.com

Miss Judith Speed

Freeth Cartwright LLp

Cumberland Court
80 Mount Street
Nottingham NG1 6HH
DX number: DX 10039 Nottingham !
Tel: 0115 936 9369
judith.speed@freethcartwright.co.uk
www.freethcartwright.co.uk

Mr. Andrew Stout

Tallents

28a Westgate
Mansfield NG18 1RS
DX number: 10361 Mansfield
Tel: 01623 666700
andy.stout@tallents.co.uk

Mr. Richard Todd

Bhatia Best Solicitors

39 Westgate
Mansfield NG18 1RX
DX number: 10371 Mansfield
Tel: 01623 427944
mansfiel@bhatiabest.co.uk
www.bhatiabest.co.uk

Mrs. Lesley Tomlinson

Sheltons

Belmont House, Station Road
Hucknall
Nottingham NG15 7UE
DX number: 28501 Hucknall
Tel: 0115 955 3444
LATomlinson@sheltons-solicitors.co.uk
www.sheltons-solicitors.co.uk

Ms Alison Tremeer

Pyms Solicitors

The Triangle
Belper DE56 1BJ
DX number: 15301 Belper
Tel: 01773 822307
amtremeer@hotmail.co.uk

Mr Dave Winnett

Hopkins

Waverley House
37 West Gate
Mansfield MG18 1SJ
DX number: DX 10349 MANSFIELD
Tel: 01623 468468
dwinnett@hopkins-solicitors.co.uk
www.hopkins-solicitors.co.uk

©  2003-4 Collaborative Family Law Group