Skip navigation.

Collaborative Family Law Group

Directory of members

Click on a region or 'view all' to find a list of members in your area.

Unfortunately there are some regions in England and Wales that are not yet covered. More lawyers are training in the Autumn of 2006.

Choose a region: | Bath | Berkshire | Berkshire & Buckinghamshire | Bristol | Cambridge | Cambridge & West Suffolk | Channel Islands | Chester | Cornwall | Coventry & Warwickshire | Coventry and warwickshire | Devon | Dorset | East Anglia | East Sussex | Essex | Guernsey | Hampshire | Hertfordshire | Hull & East Yorkshire | Ipswich & East Suffolk | Isle of Man | Jersey | Kent | Lancashire & Cumbria | Leicester | Lincolnshire | London | Manchester | Merseyside | Middlesex | Norfolk | North East | North Wales | North Wiltshire | Norwich & North Norfolk | Nottingham & East Midlands | Nottingham and East Midlands | Oxford | Peterborough | Shropshire | Somerset | South Middlesex | South Midlands | South Wales | South Yorkshire | Staffordshire | Surrey | Teeside | Thames Valley | Thameside | Warwickshire | West | West & North Yorkshire | West & North Yorskhire | West Midlands | West Norfolk & Fenland | West Sussex | Wiltshire & Gloucestershire | Worcester | View all

Ms. Michelle Brammer

Nelsons

Provincial House
37 New Walk
Leicester LE1 6TU
DX number: 141220 Leicester 19
Tel: 0116 214 6693
michelle.brammer@nelsonslaw.co.uk

Mrs. Cristina Court

Emery Johnson

9 Millstone Lane
LEICESTER LE1 5JN
DX number: 10856 LEICESTER 1
Tel: 0116 242 4964
cristina.court@emeryjohnson.com
www.emeryjohnson.com

Ms. Jane Cowley

Harvey Ingram LLP

20 New Walk
Leicester LE1 6TX
DX number: 17014 Leicester 2
Tel: 0116 284 5454
jane.cowley@harveyingram.com
www.harveyingrgam.com

Mr. Jonathan Foster

Spearing Waite

41 Friar Lane
Leicester LE1 5RB
DX number: 10837 Leicester 1
Tel: 0116 262 4225
jonathan.f@spearingwaite.co.uk
www.spearingwaite.co.uk

Ms katherine Marshall

Harvey Ingram LLP

20 New Walk
Leicester LE1 6TX
DX number: DX 10714 Leicester 2
Tel: 0116 254 5454
katherine.marshall@harveyingram.com
www.harveyingram.com

Ms. Emma Mitchell

Emery Johnson

9 Millstone Lane
LEICESTER LE1 5JN
Tel: 0116 242 4964
legal@emeryjohnson.com

Miss Bina Modi

The Smith Partnership

14 York Road
Leicester LE1 5TS
DX number: 10831 Leicester 1
Tel: 0116 247 2000
binam@smithpartnership.co.uk
www.smithpartnership.co.uk

Ms Danka Neuborn

Wilson Browne

6 Peacock Lane
Leicester LE1 5RS
DX number: MDX 10826 LEICESTER
Tel: 0116 2517181
dneuborn@wilsonbrowne.co.uk
www.wilsonbrowne.co.uk

Miss Swati Somaiya

Spearing Waite

41 Friar Lane
Leicester LE1 5RB
DX number: 10837 Leicester
Tel: 0116 262 4225
swati.s@spearingwaite.co.uk
www.spearingwaite.co.uk

©  2003-4 Collaborative Family Law Group