Skip navigation.

Collaborative Family Law Group

Directory of members

Click on a region or 'view all' to find a list of members in your area.

Unfortunately there are some regions in England and Wales that are not yet covered. More lawyers are training in the Autumn of 2006.

Choose a region: | Bath | Berkshire | Berkshire & Buckinghamshire | Bristol | Cambridge | Cambridge & West Suffolk | Channel Islands | Chester | Cornwall | Coventry & Warwickshire | Devon | Dorset | East Anglia | East Sussex | Essex | Guernsey | Hampshire | Hertfordshire | Hull & East Yorkshire | Ipswich & East Suffolk | Isle of Man | Jersey | Kent | Lancashire & Cumbria | Leicester | Lincolnshire | London | Manchester | Merseyside | Middlesex | Norfolk | North East | North Wales | North Wiltshire | Norwich & North Norfolk | Nottingham & East Midlands | Nottingham and East Midlands | Oxford | Peterborough | Shropshire | Somerset | South Middlesex | South Midlands | South Wales | South Yorkshire | Staffordshire | Surrey | Teeside | Thames Valley | Thameside | Warwickshire | West | West & North Yorkshire | West & North Yorskhire | West Midlands | West Norfolk & Fenland | West Sussex | Wiltshire & Gloucestershire | Worcester | View all

Mrs. Zoe Blomfield

Viberts Jersey Lawyers

PO Box 737, Pirovet House
Union Street
St. Helier JE4 8ZQ
Tel: 01534 888666
zoe@blomfield@viberts.com
www.viberts.com

Mr. Robin Charrot

Carey Olsen

47 Esplanade
St. Helier JE3 OBD
Tel: 01534 822 226
robin.charrot@careyolsen.com

Mr Adam Clarke

Le Gallais & Luce

Po Box 696
6 Hill Street
St. Helier JE4 8YX
Tel: 01534 760760
aclarke@legallais-luce.com
www.legallais-luce.com

Mrs. Rose Colley

Viberts Jersey Lawyers

PO Box 737, Pirovet House
Union Street
St. Helier JE4 8LP
Tel: 01534 888555
rose.colley@viberts.com
www.viberts.com

Ms Barbara Corbett

Hanson Renouf

Regency House
Regent Road
St Helier JE2 4UZ
Tel: 01534 767764
Barbara.corbett@hansonrenouf.com
www.hansonrenouf.com

Mrs. Claire Davies

Blackhurst Dorey & Crane

24 Sand Street
St. Helier JE2 3QF
Tel: 01534 823823
claire.davies@bdc.je
www.bdc.je

©  2003-4 Collaborative Family Law Group