Skip navigation.

Collaborative Family Law Group

Directory of members

Click on a region or 'view all' to find a list of members in your area.

Unfortunately there are some regions in England and Wales that are not yet covered. More lawyers are training in the Autumn of 2006.

Choose a region: | Bath | Berkshire & Buckinghamshire | Bristol | Cambridge | Cambridge & West Suffolk | Chester | Cornwall | Coventry & Warwickshire | Devon | Dorset | East Anglia | East Sussex | Essex | Guernsey | Hampshire | Hertfordshire | Hull & East Yorkshire | Ipswich & East Suffolk | Isle of Man | Jersey | Kent | Lancashire & Cumbria | Leicester | Lincolnshire | London | Manchester | Merseyside | Middlesex | Norfolk | North East | North Wales | Norwich & North Norfolk | Nottingham & East Midlands | Oxford | Peterborough | Scotland | Shropshire | Somerset | South Middlesex | South Midlands | South Wales | South Yorkshire | Staffordshire | Surrey | Thames Valley | Thameside | West | West & North Yorkshire | West Midlands | West Norfolk & Fenland | West Sussex | Wiltshire & Gloucestershire | Worcester | View all

Ms Harriet Burge

Harriet Burge Solicitors

Broadview
Mickfield IP14 5LP
mail@harrietburge.com
www.harrietburge.com

Mr. David Doble

Green & Greene

80 Guildhall Street
Bury St Edmunds IP33 1QB
DX number: 57205 Bury St Edmunds
Tel: 01284 717446
daviddoble@greene-greene.com
www.greene-greene-.com

Mr Ben French

Blocks

2/6 Arcade Street
Ipswich IP1 1EL
DX number: 3207 Ipswich
Tel: 01473 230033
bgf@blocks.co.uk
www.blocks.co.uk

Ms Nicola Furmston

Birketts

24/26 Museum Street
Ipswich IP1 1HZ
DX number: 3206 Ipswich
Tel: 01473 232300
nicola-furmston@birketts.co.uk
www.birketts.co.uk

Mr Oliver Gravell

Birketts

24-26 Museum Street
Ipswich IP1 1HZ
DX number: DX 3206 Ipswich
Tel: 01473 232300
Oliver-Gravell@birketts.co.uk
www.birketts.co.uk

Mr Graham Gregory

Willett & Co

18 Angel Hill
Bury St. Edmunds IP33 1XO
DX number: 57207 Bury St. Edmunds
Tel: 01284 701323
graham.gregory@willetsolicitors.com
www.willettsolicitors.com

Mrs Georgina Hall

Prettys

25 Elm Street
Ipswich IP1 2HD
DX number: 3218 Ipswich
Tel: 01473 232121
ghall@prettys.co.uk
www.prettys.co.uk

Ms Juliet Harvey

Greene & Greene

80 Guildhall Street
Bury St. Edmonds IP33 1QD
DX number: 57205 Bury St Edmonds
Tel: 01284 717448
julietharvey@greene-greene.com
www.greene-greene.com

Ms. Denise Head

Bates Wells & Braithwaite

29 Lower Brook Street
Ipswich IP4 1AQ
DX number: 3204 Ipswich
Tel: 01473 230804
denise.head@bates-wells.co.uk
www.bates-wells.co.uk

Miss Debbie Lloyd

Kester Cunningham John

1 Norwich Road
Watton
Thetford IP25 6DA
DX number: 31550 Watton
Tel: 01953 881994
debbie.lloyd@kcj.co.uk
www.kestercunninghamjohn.co.uk

Miss Elisabeth Pacey

Kester Cunningham John

Beacon House,
Kempson Suffolk Business Park
Bury St. Edmunds IP32 7AR
DX number: 130760 Bury St. Edmunds
Tel: 01284 761233
elisabeth.pacey@kci.co.uk
www.kestercunninghamjohn.co.uk

Mr Timothy Pryke

T.G. Pryke

Old Wilford Barn
Station Road
Melton IP12 1PX
Tel: 01394 383193

Miss Alexandra Stephenson

Norton Peskett

52 The Thoroughfare
Halesowen IP19 8AR
DX number: 51202 Halesowen
Tel: 01986 872513
a-stephenson@nortonpeskett.co.uk
www.nortonpeskett.co.uk

Mr Martin Ward

Saunders Goodin Riddeston

32 Queen Street
Ipswich IP1 1SS
Tel: 01473 225600
m.ward@sgr-solicitors.com
www.sgr-solicitors.com

Mr Stephen Williams

Ashton Graham

Electric House
Lloyds Avenue
Ipswich IP1 3HZ
DX number: 3225 IPswich
Tel: 01473 232425
stephen.williams@ashtongraham.co.uk
www.ashtongraham.co.uk

Mr Ian Winterbone

Ashton Graham

81 Guildhall Street
Bury St Edmonds IP33 1PZ
DX number: DX57200 Bury St. Edmunds
Tel: 01284 762331
ian.winterbone@ashtongraham.co.uk
www.ashtongraham.co.uk

©  2003-4 Collaborative Family Law Group