Skip navigation.

Collaborative Family Law Group

Directory of members

Click on a region or 'view all' to find a list of members in your area.

Unfortunately there are some regions in England and Wales that are not yet covered. More lawyers are training in the Autumn of 2006.

Choose a region: | Bath | Berkshire | Berkshire & Buckinghamshire | Bristol | Cambridge | Cambridge & West Suffolk | Channel Islands | Chester | Cornwall | Coventry & Warwickshire | Devon | Dorset | East Anglia | East Sussex | Essex | Guernsey | Hampshire | Hertfordshire | Hull & East Yorkshire | Ipswich & East Suffolk | Isle of Man | Jersey | Kent | Lancashire & Cumbria | Leicester | Lincolnshire | London | Manchester | Merseyside | Middlesex | Norfolk | North East | North Wales | North Wiltshire | Norwich & North Norfolk | Nottingham & East Midlands | Nottingham and East Midlands | Oxford | Peterborough | Shropshire | Somerset | South Middlesex | South Midlands | South Wales | South Yorkshire | Staffordshire | Surrey | Teeside | Thames Valley | Thameside | Warwickshire | West | West & North Yorkshire | West & North Yorskhire | West Midlands | West Norfolk & Fenland | West Sussex | Wiltshire & Gloucestershire | Worcester | View all

Miss Caroline Abdon Jones

Caroline Abdon Jones Solicitors

37/39 Southgate Street
Winchester SO23 0JB
Tel: 01962 877100
caj@abdonjones.com

Mr. Nick Bell

Shentons

Star Lane House
Staple Gardens
Winchester SO23 9AD
DX number: 2503 Winchester
Tel: 01962 844544
nbell@shentons.co.uk
www.shentons.co.uk

Mr. Simon Burge

White & Bowker

19 ST. Peter Street
Winchester SO23 8BU
DX number: 2506 Winchester
Tel: 01962 844440
simon.burge@wndb.co.uk
www.wandb.co.uk

Mr Jason Copp

Bonnallack & Bishop

3 Eastgate House
East Street
Andover SP10 1EP
Tel: 01264 364433
jason.copp@bishopslaw.com
www.bishopslaw.com

Mrs. Tina Coward

Sampson Coward

2 St. Thomas's Square
Salisbury SP1 1BA
DX number: 58020 Salisbury
Tel: 01722 410664
tina.coward@sampsoncoward.co.uk

Mrs. Tina Day

Coffin Mew & Clover

Fareham Point
Wickham Road
Fareham PO16 7AU
DX number: 40831 Fareham
Tel: 01329 825617
tinaday@coffinmew.co.uk
www.coffinmew.co.uk

Miss Clare Druett

Ewing Hickman & Clark

14a Water Lane
Totton
Southampton SO40 3ZB
DX number: 38528 Southampton 3
Tel: 02038 0863493
claredruett@ewingssolicitors.co.uk

Ms. Debra Emery

Moore & Blatch

London Court
64 London Road
Southampton SO15 2AH
DX number: 38524 Southampton
Tel: 02380 718000
dke@m-b.co.uk
www.mooreandblatch.co.uk

Mr William Healing

Woodford Stauffer

Church Path House
63a Lynchford Road
Farnborough GU14 6EJ
DX number: 59563 Farnborough
Tel: 01252 375376
healingw@woodfordstauffer.co.uk
woodfordstauffer.co.uk

Ms. Katharine Hetzel

Biscoes

4 The Square
Wickham PO17 5JN
DX number: 40818 FAREHAM
Tel: 01329 833249
khetzel@biscoes-law.co.uk
www.biscoes-law.co.uk

Mrs. Joanne Houston

Blake Lapthorne Linnell

Harbour Court, Compass Road
North Harbour
Portsmouth PO6 4ST
DX number: 124490 Portsmouth
Tel: 02392 221122
joanne.houston@bllaw.co.uk
www.bllaw.co.uk

Mr Simon Immins

Lamport Bassitt

46 The Avenue
Southampton SO17 1AX
DX number: 38529 Southampton
Tel: 02380 837717
simon.immins@lamportbassitt.co.uk
www.lamportbassitt.co,.uk

Miss Celia Martyn

Tanner & Taylor

149 Victoria Road
Aldershot GU7 1JS
DX number: 550113 Aldershot
Tel: 01252 316565
celiamartyn@tanner-taylor.co.uk
www.tanner-taylor.co.uk

Mr. Huw Miles

Paris Smith & Randall

1 London Road
Southampton SO15 2AE
DX number: 38534 Southampton 3
Tel: 02380 482482
huw.miles@parissmith.co.uk
www.parissmith.co.uk

Ms Rachel Osgood

Paris Smith & Randall

1 London Road
Southampton SO15 2AE
DX number: 38534 Southampton
Tel: 0238 0482384
rachel.osgood@parissmith.co.uk
www.parissmith.co.uk

Miss Sally Pike

Coffin Mew & Clover

Kings Park House
22 Kings Park Road
Southampton S015 2UF
DX number: 38505 Southampton
Tel: 02380 334661
sallypike@coffinmew.co.uk
www.coffinmew.co.uk

Mr. Dinshaw Printer

Scott Bailey

63 High Street
Lymington SO41 9ZT
DX number: 35054 LYMINGTON
Tel: 01590 676933
dinshaw@scottbailey.co.uk

Mr. Richard Sampson

Sampson Coward

2 St. Thomas Square
Salisbury SP1 1BA
DX number: 58020 SALISBURY 1
Tel: 01722 410664
richard.sampson@sampsoncoward.co.uk

Mrs. Suzanne Sutherland

Scott Bailey

63 High Street
Lymington SO41 9ZT
DX number: 34054 Lymington
Tel: 01590 6769363
sue@scottbailey.co.uk
www.scottbailey.co.uk

Miss Sarah Unsworth

Scott Bailey

63 High Street
Lymington SO41 9ZJ
DX number: DX 34054 Lymington
Tel: 01590 676933
sarah@scottbailey.co.uk
www.scottbailey.co.uk

Mrs Claire Webb

Gray Purdue

202 London Road
Waterlooville PO7 7AN
DX number: 40706 Waterlooville
Tel: 02392 265251
cw@graypurdoe.co.uk
www.graypurdue.co.uk

©  2003-4 Collaborative Family Law Group