Skip navigation.

Collaborative Family Law Group

Directory of members

Click on a region or 'view all' to find a list of members in your area.

Unfortunately there are some regions in England and Wales that are not yet covered. More lawyers are training in the Autumn of 2006.

Choose a region: | Bath | Berkshire | Berkshire & Buckinghamshire | Bristol | Cambridge | Cambridge & West Suffolk | Channel Islands | Chester | Cornwall | Coventry & Warwickshire | Devon | Dorset | East Anglia | East Sussex | Essex | Guernsey | Hampshire | Hertfordshire | Hull & East Yorkshire | Ipswich & East Suffolk | Isle of Man | Jersey | Kent | Lancashire & Cumbria | Leicester | Lincolnshire | London | Manchester | Merseyside | Middlesex | Norfolk | North East | North Wales | North Wiltshire | Norwich & North Norfolk | Nottingham & East Midlands | Nottingham and East Midlands | Oxford | Peterborough | Shropshire | Somerset | South Middlesex | South Midlands | South Wales | South Yorkshire | Staffordshire | Surrey | Teeside | Thames Valley | Thameside | Warwickshire | West | West & North Yorkshire | West & North Yorskhire | West Midlands | West Norfolk & Fenland | West Sussex | Wiltshire & Gloucestershire | Worcester | View all

Miss Julie Aston

Gowmans

65 Hyde Road
Paignton TQ4 5BT
DX number: 100600 Torquay
Tel: 01803 546118
jxa@gowmans.co.uk

Mr Terry Bastyan

Gilbert Stephens

15-17 Southernhay East
Exeter EX1 1QE
DX number: 8338 Exeter
Tel: 01392 424242
terrybastyan@gilbertstephens.co.uk
www.gilbertstephens.co.uk

Miss Emma Benyon-Tinker

Tozers

Broadwalk House
Southernhay West
Exeter EX1 1UA
DX number: 8322 Exeter
Tel: 01392 207020
e.benyon-tinker@tozers.co.uk
www.tozers.co.uk

Mr. Graham Bond

Tozers

Broadwalk House
Southernhay West
Exeter EX1 1UA
DX number: 8322 Exeter
Tel: 01392 207020
g.bond@tozers.co.uk
www.tozers.co.uk

Mrs. Jane Chanot

Hartnell Chanot & Partners

Oriel House
Southernhay Gardens
Exeter EX1 1NP
DX number: 8388 Exeter
Tel: 01392 421777
jane@hartnell.co.uk
www.hartnellchanot.co.uk

Mrs Susan Childs

Family Matters Solicitors

52 Fore Street
St Marys Church
Torquay TQ1 4LX
Tel: 01803 328577
schilds@familylawmatters.co.uk

Mr. Darren Cleverdon

Dunn & Baker

21 Southernhay East
Exeter EX1 1QQ
DX number: 8311 Exeter
Tel: 01392 285000
www.dunnandbaker.co.uk

Ms. Bridget Garrood

Cartridges

144 Cowick Street
Exeter EX4 1AS
DX number: 89850 Exeter St. Thomas
Tel: 01392 256854
brudget.garrood@cartridges.co.uk
www.cartridgeslaw.co.uk

Mr. William Giles

Nash & Co

Beaumont House
Beaumont Park
Plymouth PL4 9BD
DX number: 8250 Plymouth
Tel: 01752 66444
wgiles@nash.co.uk
www.nash.co.uk

Mr. Neil Griffin

Neil Griffin & Co

Blackwater Chambers
Honiton EX14 1JP
DX number: 48804 Honiton
Tel: 01404 42609
law@neilgriffin.co.uk

Mr. Norman Hartnell

Hartnell Chanot & Partners

Oriel House
Southernhay Gardens
Exeter EX1 1NP
DX number: 8388 Exeter
Tel: 01392 421777
norman@hartnell.co.uk
www.hartnellchanot.co.uk

Mr. John Hind

ACT Family Law

8 The Crescent
Plymouth PL1 3AB
Tel: 01752 226224
john@actfamilylaw.co.uk
www.actfamilylaw.co.uk

Mr. David Howell-Richardson

Stones Solicitors

Linacre House
Southernhay Gardens
Exeter EX1 1EG
DX number: 8306 Exeter
Tel: 01392 666777
dhr@stones-solicitors.co.uk
www.stones-solicitors.co.uk

Mr Paul Jordan

Slee Blackwell Solicitors

10 Cross Street
Barnstaple EX31 1BA
DX number: DX 34952 Barnstaple
Tel: 01271 349956
jacqui.wright@sleeblackwell.co.uk

Ms. Tracy Lambert

Tozers

10 St. Pauls Road
Newton Abbot TQ12 4PR
DX number: 59102 Newton Abbot
Tel: 01626 207020
t.lambert|@tozers.co.uk
www.tozers.co.uk

Miss Kerry Larbalestier

Harold Michelmore & Co

15/21 Market Street
Newton Abbot TQ12 2RN
DX number: 59103 Newton Abbot
Tel: 01626 332266
kjl@haroldmichelmore.co.uk
www.haroldmichelmore.co.uk

Miss Vicki Lewis

South West Mediation

30 Southernhay East
Exeter EX1 1NS
DX number: 115585 Exeter
Tel: 01392 678010
office@southwestmediation.co.uk

Mr Jonathan Madge

Nash & Co

Beaumont Road
Plymouth PL4 9BD
DX number: DX 8250 Plymouth
Tel: 01752 664444
jmadge@nash.co.uk
www.nash.co.uk

Mr Jonathan Madge

Nash & Co


Plymouth
DX number: DX 8250 Plymouth
Tel: 01752 662444
jmadge@nash.co.uk
www.nash.co.uk

Miss Christine Nicholl

Charles Nicholl & Co

31 High Street
Crediton EX17 3AJ
DX number: 54200 Crediton
Tel: 01363 774706
csn@charlesworthnichollco.uk
www.charlesworthnicholl.co.uk

Ms Zoe Porter

Foot Anstey

Senate Court Gardens
Exeter EX1 1NT
DX number: DX 8308 Exeter
Tel: 01392 685205
zp@foot-ansteys.co.uk
www.foot-ansteys.co.uk

Ms Rebecca Proctor

Hooper & Wollen

Carlton House
30 The Terrace
Torquay TQ1 1BS
DX number: DX 59204 Torquay
Tel: 01803 213251
rebecca.procter@hooperwollen.co.uk
www.hooperwollen.co.uk

Mrs. Jill Read-Brown

Hartnell Chanot & Partners

Oriel House
Southernay
Exeter EX1 1NP
DX number: 8388 Exeter
Tel: 01392 421777
jill@hartnell.co.uk
www.hartnellchanot.co.uk

Ms Annemarie Richardson

Tozers

9 The Crescent
Plymouth PL1 3AB
DX number: DX 118106 Plymouth
Tel: 01752 206460
am.richardson@tozers.co.uk
www.tozers.co.uk

Mrs Jan Ritchie

Kitson Hutchings

3-4 Vaughan Parade
Torquay TQ2 5EF
DX number: 59200 Torquay
Tel: 01803 202020
jan.ritchie@khlaw.co.uk

Ms Penny Rogers

Kitson Hutchings


Newton Abbot TQ12 2HR
DX number: DX 59118 Newton Abbot
Tel: 01626 203366
penny.rogers@khlaw.co.uk
www.khlaw.co.uk

Ms Yvette Rooke

Foot Anstey


Plymouth PL1 2SW
DX number: DX 118102 Plymouth 2
Tel: 01752 675079
yrette.rooke@foot-ansteys.co.uk
www.foot-ansteys.com

Miss Caroline Ryan

Hartnell Chanot & Partners

Oriel House
Southernhay Gardens
Exeter EX1 1NP
DX number: 8388 Exeter
Tel: 01392 421777
caroline@hartnell.co.uk
www.hartnellchanot.co.uk

Mr. Graham Simm

Stones

Linacre House
Southernhay Gardens
Exeter EX1 1UG
DX number: 8306 Exeter
Tel: 01392 666773
grahamsimm@stones-solicitors.co.uk
www.stones-solicitors.co.uk

Mr. Phil Thorneycroft

Wolferstans

66 North Hill
Plymouth PL4 8EP
DX number: 8206 Plymouth
Tel: 01752 663295
pthorneycroft@wolferstans.com
www.wolferstans.com

Mr. Patrick Towey

Tozers

10 St. Pauls Road
Newton Abbot TQ12 4PR
DX number: 59102 Newton Abbot
Tel: 01626 207020
p.towey@tozers.co.uk
www.tozers.co.uk

Mr. Ian Walker

Tozers

Broadwalk House
Southernhay West
Exeter EX1 1UA
DX number: 8322 Exeter
Tel: 01392 207020
i.walker@tozers.co.uk
www.tozers.co.uk

Ms. Stephanie Willson

Eastleys

The Manor House
Paignton TQ4 5DW
DX number: DX 100603 Paignton
Tel: 01803 559257
s.willson@eastleys.co.uk
www.eastleys.co.uk

Ms. Shirley-May Yard

Shirley May Yard

Sidford Legal Centre, Church Street
Sidford
Sidmouth EX10 9RL
DX number: 48712 Sidmouth
Tel: 01395 577199
smylaw@btinternet.com

Mr Gregory Yates

Serpell Eaton


Plymouth PL1 2SA
DX number: DX 8274 Plymouth 2
Tel: 01752 266371
gyates@serpelleaton.co.uk
www.serpelleaton.co.uk

Ms Fiona Yellowlees

WBW Solicitors

Church House
Quee Street
Newton Abbott TQ12 2QP
DX number: DX 59100 Newton Abbott
Tel: 01626 202415
fayellowlees@wbw.co.uk
www.wbw.co.uk

©  2003-4 Collaborative Family Law Group