Skip navigation.

Collaborative Family Law Group

Directory of members

Click on a region or 'view all' to find a list of members in your area.

Unfortunately there are some regions in England and Wales that are not yet covered. More lawyers are training in the Autumn of 2006.

Choose a region: | Bath | Berkshire | Berkshire & Buckinghamshire | Bristol | Cambridge | Cambridge & West Suffolk | Channel Islands | Chester | Cornwall | Coventry & Warwickshire | Devon | Dorset | East Anglia | East Sussex | Essex | Guernsey | Hampshire | Hertfordshire | Hull & East Yorkshire | Ipswich & East Suffolk | Isle of Man | Jersey | Kent | Lancashire & Cumbria | Leicester | Lincolnshire | London | Manchester | Merseyside | Middlesex | Norfolk | North East | North Wales | North Wiltshire | Norwich & North Norfolk | Nottingham & East Midlands | Nottingham and East Midlands | Oxford | Peterborough | Shropshire | Somerset | South Middlesex | South Midlands | South Wales | South Yorkshire | Staffordshire | Surrey | Teeside | Thames Valley | Thameside | Warwickshire | West | West & North Yorkshire | West & North Yorskhire | West Midlands | West Norfolk & Fenland | West Sussex | Wiltshire & Gloucestershire | Worcester | View all

Mrs Susan Alexander

Russell & Russell

9 White Friars
Chester CH1 1NZ
DX number: 19974 Chester 1
Tel: 01244 405700 swa@russesll.co.uk
swa@russell.co.uk
www.russellrussell.co.uk

Mrs Catherine Ames

Hillyer McKeown

2-4 Church Road
Bebington
Wirral CH63 7PH
Tel: 0151 645 4255
ca@law.uk.com
www.law.uk.com

Ms Janet Baines

Walker Smith & Way

26 Nicholas Street
Chester CH1 2PQ
DX number: 19982 Chester
Tel: 01244 357400
janet.baines@wsw-law.com
www.wsw-law.com

Mr. Tom Fisher

Lees & Partners

St. Johns Court
Vicars Lane
Chester CH1 1QX
DX number: 19994 CHESTER
Tel: 01244 409970
tbf@lees.co.uk
www.lees.co.uk

Miss Elizabeth Hassall

Hill Dickinson

34 Cuppin Street
Chester CH1 2BW
DX number: 19991 Chester
Tel: 01244 856613
elizabeth.hassall@hilldickinson.co.uk
www.hilldickinson.co.uk

Mrs. Caroline Jones

Birch Collimore

20 White Friars
Chester CH1 1XS
DX number: 19985 Chester
Tel: 01244 321066
caroline.jones@bclaw.co.uk
www.bclaw.co.uk

Mrs. Angela Oliver

Oliver & Co

30 Watergate Street
Chester CH1 2LA
DX number: 19977 Chester 1
Tel: 01244 312306
angela.oliver@oliverandco

Miss Helen Pittard

174 Law Solicitors

68 Whetstone Lane
Birkenhead CH41 2TF
DX number: 24254 Birkenhead
Tel: 0151 647 7372
helen@174 law.co.uk
www.174law.co.uk

Mrs. Jackie Rawcliffe

Mason & Moore Dutton

Kirkton House
4 Hunter Street
Chester CH1 2AS
DX number: 22151 Chester
Tel: 01244 348881
jackie.rawcliffe@masonmooredutton.co.uk
www.masonmooredutton.co.uk

Ms. Elaine Richardson

Storrar Cowdry

25 White Friars
Chester CH1 1NZ
DX number: 19993 Chester
Tel: 01244 400567
elaine.richardson@storrarcowdry.co.uk
www.storrarcowdry.co.uk

Ms Diana Williams

Mason & Moore Dutton

4 Hunter Street
Chester CH1 2AS
DX number: 22151 Chester
Tel: 01244 348881
diana.williams@masonmooredutton.co.uk
www.masonmooredutton.co.uk

Miss Angela Woods

Walker Smith Way

26 Nicholas Street
Chester CH3 9NH
DX number: 19982 CHESTER 1
Tel: 01244 357400
angela.woods@wsw-law.com
www.wsw-law.com

Ms Denise Woodward

Mason & Moore Dutton

4 Hunter Street
Chester CH1 2AS
DX number: 22151 Chester
Tel: 01244 348881
denise.woodward@masonmooredutton.co.uk
www.masonmooredutton.co.uk

Ms. Lindsay Yateman

Storrar Cowdry

25 White Friars
Chester CH1 1NZ
DX number: 19993 Chester
Tel: 01244 400567
lindsay.yateman@storrarcowdry.co.uk
www.storrarcowdry.co.uk

©  2003-4 Collaborative Family Law Group