Skip navigation.

Collaborative Family Law Group

Directory of members

Click on a region or 'view all' to find a list of members in your area.

Unfortunately there are some regions in England and Wales that are not yet covered. More lawyers are training in the Autumn of 2006.

Choose a region: | Bath | Berkshire | Berkshire & Buckinghamshire | Bristol | Cambridge | Cambridge & West Suffolk | Channel Islands | Chester | Cornwall | Coventry & Warwickshire | Coventry and Warwickshire | Devon | Dorset | East Anglia | East Sussex | Essex | Guernsey | Hampshire | Hertfordshire | Hull & East Yorkshire | Ipswich & East Suffolk | Isle of Man | Jersey | Kent | Lancashire & Cumbria | Leicester | Lincolnshire | London | Manchester | Merseyside | Middlesex | Norfolk | North East | North Wales | North Wiltshire | Norwich & North Norfolk | Nottingham & East Midlands | Nottingham and East Midlands | Oxford | Peterborough | Scotland | Shropshire | Somerset | South Middlesex | South Midlands | South Wales | South Yorkshire | Staffordshire | Surrey | Teeside | Thames Valley | Thameside | West | West & North Yorkshire | West Midlands | West Norfolk & Fenland | West Sussex | Wiltshire & Gloucestershire | Wiltshire and Gloucestershire | Worcester | View all

Ms Angela Allan

Barr Ellison

39 Parkside
Cambridge CB1 1PN
DX number: 5806 Cambridge
Tel: 01223 417200
a.allan@barrellison.co.uk
www.barrellison.co.uk

Mrs Karen Anker

Silver Fitzgerald

15/17 Castle Street
Cambridge CB3 0AH
DX number: 88009 Cambridge
Tel: 01223 562001
k.anker@silverfitzgerald.co.uk
www.silverfitzgerald.co.uk

Mrs. Lucy Ardern

Copleys

25 High Street
Huntingdon PE29 3TH
DX number: 80902 Huntingdon
Tel: 01480 456191
lucy.ardern@copleys.net

Mr Roger Bamber

Mills & Reeve

Francis House
112 Hills Road
Cambridge CB2 1PH
DX number: DX 122891 CAMBRIDGE 4
Tel: 01223 222203
roger.bamber@mills-reeve.com
www.mills-reeve.com

Ms Lisa Bartlett

Mills & Reeve

Francis House
112 Hills Road
Cambridge CB2 1PH
DX number: DX 122891 CAMBRIDGE 4
Tel: 01223 222244
lisa.bartlett@mills-reeve.com
www.mills-reeve.com

Mrs. Ruth Belle-Fortune

Cambridge Family Law Practice

20 Cambridge Place
Cambridge CB2 1NS
Tel: 01223 443333
rbf@cflp.co.uk
www.cflp.co.uk

Ms Fiona Bethel

Kester Cunningham John

Chequers House
77/81 Newmarket Road
Cambridge CB5 8EU
DX number: 122893 Cambridge
Tel: 01223 363111
fiona.bethel@kcj.co.uk
www.kestercunninghamjohn.co.uk

Mr Simon Bethel

Edmondson Hall

25 Exeter Road
Newmarket CB8 8AR
DX number: 50521 Newmarket
Tel: 01638 560556
sb@edmondsonhall.com
www.edmondsonhall.com

Miss Alison Blackman

Thomson Webb & Corfield

16 Union Road
Cambridge CB2 1HE
DX number: 5840 Cambridge
Tel: 01223 578070
Ablackman@twclaw.co.uk
www.twclaw.co.uk

Miss Teresa Brown

Hewitsons

42 Newmarket Road
Cambridge CB5 8EP
DX number: 133155 Cambridge 8
Tel: 01223 461155
teresabrown@hewitsons.com
www.hewitsons.com

Ms. Karen Carpenter

Archer & Archer

Market Place
Ely CB7 4QN
DX number: 41002 Ely
Tel: 01353 662203
kes@archerandarcher.co.uk
www.archerandarcher.co.uk

Mr. William Cowell

Miller Sands

75/79 Regent Street
Cambridge CB2 1BE
DX number: 5816 Cambridge
Tel: 01223 366741
wsc@millersands.com
www.millersands.com

Mr Mike Dallas

Lorimer Longhurst & Lees

89 Regent Street
Cambridge CB2 1AW
DX number: 5811 Cambridge
Tel: 01223 311141
mike.dallas@lorimer.co.uk
www.lorimer.co.uk

Mrs. Elizabeth Davies

CB4law

10 Milton Road
Cambridge CB4 1JY
DX number: 5824 Cambridge
Tel: 0123 316666
elizabeth@cb4law.com
www.cb4law.com

Ms. Caroline Dixon

Stevens

25 High Street
Haverhill CB9 8AD
DX number: 80351 Haverhill
Tel: 01440 762511
caroline@stevens-law.co.uk
www.stevens-law.co.uk

Mrs. Louisa Ghevaert

Taylor Vinters

Merlin Place
Milton Road
Cambridge CB4 0DP
DX number: 724560 Cambridge
Tel: 01223 225047
louisa.ghevaert@taylorvinters.com
www.taylorvinters.com

Mrs. Tamara Glanville

Leesd Day

718 Market Hill
Huntingdon PE29 3NT
DX number: 80905 Huntingdon
Tel: 01484 454301
tamara.glanville@leedsday.co.uk
www.leedsday.co.uk

Ms Shoshana Goldhill

Adams Harrison

14/16 Church Street
Saffron Walden CB10 1JW
DX number: 200302 Saffron Walden
Tel: 01799 523441
s.goldhill@adams-harrison.co.uk
www.adams-harrison.co.uk

Mr Roger Gurney

Mills & Reeve

Francis House
112 Hills Road
Cambridge CB2 1PH
DX number: 122891 Cambridge 4
Tel: 01223 222352
roger.gurney@mills-reeve.com
www.mills-reeve.com

Mrs Deborah Hargreaves

Silver Fitzgerald

15-17 Castle Street
Cambridge CB3 0AH
DX number: 88009 Cambridge
Tel: 01223 562001
d.hargreaves@silverfitzgerald.co.uk

Ms. Annabel Hayward

Taylor Vinters

Merlin Place
Milton Road
Cambridge CB4 0DP
DX number: 724560 Cambridge
Tel: 01223 225147
annabel@hayward@taylorvinters.com
www.taylorvinters.com

Mr William Hogg

Cambridge Family Law Practice

20 Cambridge Place
Cambridge CB2 1NS
Tel: 01223 443333
william.hogg@cflp.co.uk
www.cflp.co.uk

Miss Caitlin Jenkins

Mills & Reeve

Francis House
112 Hills Road
Cambridge CB2 1PH
DX number: 122891 Cambridge 4
Tel: 01223 222520
caitlin.jenkins@mills-reeve.com
www.mills-reeve.com

Mrs Jacqui Lacey-Eresh

Pooley Bendall & Watson

2 Three Cups Walk
Forehill
Ely CB7 4AN
DX number: 41022 Ely
Tel: 01353 666075
pooleybendallwatson@btinternet.com

Mr. Nicholas Longford

Rustons and Lloyd

136 High Street
Newmarket CB8 1NN
DX number: 50501 Newmarket
Tel: 01638 661221
nicholas.longford@rustonsandlloyd.com
www.rustonsandlloyd.com

Ms Gail Marchant-Daisley

Cambridge Family Law Practice

20 Cambridge Place
Cambridge CB2 1NS
Tel: 01223 443333
gmd@cflp.co.uk
www.cflp.co.uk

Mr Adam Moghadas

Irena Spence & Co Solicitors

68/70 Castle Street
Cambridge CB3 0AJ
DX number: 88019 Cambridge
Tel: 01223 713300
amoghadas@irenaspence.co.uk
www.irenaspence.co.uk

Miss Sarah Moules

Hegarty LLP Solicitors

48 Broadway
Peterborough PE1 1YW
DX number: 16850 Peterborough
Tel: 01733 295626
sarah.moules@hegarty.co.uk
www.hegarty.co.uk

Miss Caroline O'Donnell

Marchant-Daisley Solicitors

4 New Market Road
Cambridge CB5 8DT
DX number: 132993 Cambridge
Tel: 01223 4433333
cod@marchant-daisley.co.uk

Ms Jane Oakes

Lorimer Longhurst & Lees

Devonshire House
89 Regent Street
Cambridge CB2 1AW
DX number: DX 5811 CAMBRIDGE
Tel: 01223 311141
jane.oakes@lorimer.co.uk
www.lorimer.co.uk

Mr. Duane Plant

Cambridge Family Law Practice

20 Cambridge Place
Cambridge CB2 1NS
Tel: 01223 4433333
duaneplant@cflp.co.uk
www.cflp.co.uk

Ms Rosemary Sands

Cambridge Family Law Practice

20 Cambridge Place
Cambridge CB2 1NS
Tel: 01223 443333
rosemarysands@cflp.co.uk
www.cflp.co.uk

Ms Sara Simons

Crossmans Solicitors

5 St Andrews Street
Cambridge CB2 3AZ
DX number: 131965 Cambridge
Tel: 01223 362414
sas@crossmans.co.uk
www.crossmans.co.uk

Ms Marion Tucker

Barr Ellison

39 Parkside
Cambridge CB1 1PN
DX number: 5806 Cambridge
Tel: 01223 417200
m.tucker@barrellison.co.uk
www.barrellison.co.uk

Mrs Sue Varty

Cambridge Family Law Practice

20 Cambridge Place
Cambridge CB2 1NS
Tel: 01223 4343333
sue.varty@cflp.co.uk
www.cflp.co.uk

Mrs. Annie Ward

Cambridge Family Law Practice

20 Cambridge Place
Cambridge CB2 1NS
Tel: 01223 443333
annieward@cflp.co.uk
www.cflp.co.uk

Ms Jackie Wells

Taylor Vinters

Merlin Place
Milton Road
Cambridge CB4 0DP
DX number: DX724560 Cambridge 12
Tel: 01223 423444
jackie.wells@taylorvinters.com
www.taylorvinters.com

©  2003-4 Collaborative Family Law Group