Skip navigation.

Collaborative Family Law Group

Directory of members

Click on a region or 'view all' to find a list of members in your area.

Unfortunately there are some regions in England and Wales that are not yet covered. More lawyers are training in the Autumn of 2006.

Choose a region: | Bath | Berkshire | Berkshire & Buckinghamshire | Bristol | Cambridge | Cambridge & West Suffolk | Channel Islands | Chester | Cornwall | Coventry & Warwickshire | Coventry and warwickshire | Devon | Dorset | East Anglia | East Sussex | Essex | Guernsey | Hampshire | Hertfordshire | Hull & East Yorkshire | Ipswich & East Suffolk | Isle of Man | Jersey | Kent | Lancashire & Cumbria | Leicester | Lincolnshire | London | Manchester | Merseyside | Middlesex | Norfolk | North East | North Wales | North Wiltshire | Norwich & North Norfolk | Nottingham & East Midlands | Nottingham and East Midlands | Oxford | Peterborough | Shropshire | Somerset | South Middlesex | South Midlands | South Wales | South Yorkshire | Staffordshire | Surrey | Teeside | Thames Valley | Thameside | Warwickshire | West | West & North Yorkshire | West & North Yorskhire | West Midlands | West Norfolk & Fenland | West Sussex | Wiltshire & Gloucestershire | Worcester | View all

Mr. Richard Bebb

Burroughs Day

14 Charlotte Street
Bristol BS1 5PT
DX number: 7825 Bristol 1
Tel: 0117 929 0333
rhb@bd4law.com
www.bd4law.com

Ms Victoria Daniell

Greggs Latchams WRH

8-10 Whiteladies Road
Clifton
Bristol BS8 1PD
DX number: 122813
Tel: 0117 946 4910
Victoria.Daniell@glwrh.co.uk
www.wrh.co.uk

Mrs. Alison Dukes

AMD Solicitors

PO Box 111
Bristol BS99 3YW
DX number: 33364 Westbury-on-Trym
Tel: 0117 962 1205
family@amdsolicitors.com
www.amdsolicitors.com

Mr. James Gridley

Kirby Simcox

111/117 Regent Street
Kingswood
Bristol BS15 8LJ
DX number: 43350 Kingswood
Tel: 0117 961 1451
j.gridley@kirbysimcox.co.uk

Ms. Alison Hawes

TLT Solicitors

One Redcliffe Street
Bristol BS6 6HS
DX number: 7815 Bristol
Tel: 0117 917 7506
ahawes@tltsolicitors.com
www.tltprivatebusiness.com

Ms Samantha Hickman

Clarke Willmott

1 Georges Square
Bath Street
Bristol BS1 6BA
DX number: 78247 Bristol 1
Tel: 0117 916 9593
shickman@clarkewillmott.com
www.clarkewillmott.com

Mr Chris Miller

Barcan Woodward

31 North Street
Bedminster
Bristol BS3 1EN
DX number: DX 98975 Bedminster Bristol
Tel: 0117 963 5237
cmm@barcanwoodward.co.uk
www.barcanwoodward.co.uk

Ms Frances Place

Lyons Davidson

Victoria House
51 Victoria Street
Bristol BS1 6AD
DX number: 7834 Bristol
Tel: 0117 904 5900
fplace@lyonsdavidson.co.uk
www.lyonsdavidson.co.uk

Mr John Randle

Clarke Willmott

1 Georges Square
Bath Street
Bristol BS1 6BA
DX number: DX78247 Bristol
Tel: 0117 9169592
jrandle@clarkewillmott.com
www.clarkewillmott.com

Mr Gareth Schofield

Clarke Willmott

1 Georges Square
Bath Street
Bristol BS1 6BA
DX number: 78247 Bristol
Tel: 0117 916 9592
gschofield@clarkewillmott.com
www.clarkewillmott.com

Mr. John Sherahilo

Kirby Simcox

36 High Street
Thornbury
Bristol BS35 2AJ
DX number: 48352 Thornbury
Tel: 01454 412706
j.sherahilo@kirbysimcox.co.uk

Mr Philip Simon

Wards Solicitors

25 High Street
Staple Hill
Bristol BS16 5EL
DX number: DX 31850 Staple Hill
Tel: 0117 943 4800
philip.simon@wards.uk.com
www.wards.uk.com

Ms Julia Smart

Metcalfes

46/48 Queen Square
Bristol BS1 4LY
DX number: 7835 Bristol
Tel: 0117 945 3060
jsmart@metcalfes.co.uk
www.metcalfes.co.uk

Mr David Wheeler

TLT Solicitors

One Redcliff Street
Bristol BS1 6TP
DX number: DX 7815 BRISTOL
Tel: 0117 917 8467
dwheeler@tltsolicitors.com
www.tltprivatebusiness.com

Ms Alison Whiles

Henriques Griffiths

18 Portland Square
Bristol BS2 8SJ
DX number: 122076 Bristol 11
Tel: 0117 909 4000
awhiles@henriquesgriffiths.com
www.henriquesgriffiths.com

Mr David Woodward

TLT Solicitors

One Redcliffe Street
Bristol BS1 6TP
DX number: DX 7815 Bristol
Tel: 0117 917 7501
dwoodward@tltsolicitos.com
www.TLTsolicitors.com

Mrs. Katy Zikking

Gregg Latchams Quinn

6 Queen Square
Bristol BS1 4JE
DX number: 7845 Bristol
Tel: 0117 906 9400
katy.zikking@glqlaw.co.uk
www.glqlaw.co.uk

©  2003-4 Collaborative Family Law Group