Skip navigation.

Collaborative Family Law Group

Directory of members

Click on a region or 'view all' to find a list of members in your area.

Unfortunately there are some regions in England and Wales that are not yet covered. More lawyers are training in the Autumn of 2006.

Choose a region: | Bath | Berkshire | Berkshire & Buckinghamshire | Bristol | Cambridge | Cambridge & West Suffolk | Channel Islands | Chester | Cornwall | Coventry & Warwickshire | Devon | Dorset | East Anglia | East Sussex | Essex | Guernsey | Hampshire | Hertfordshire | Hull & East Yorkshire | Ipswich & East Suffolk | Isle of Man | Jersey | Kent | Lancashire & Cumbria | Leicester | Lincolnshire | London | Manchester | Merseyside | Middlesex | Norfolk | North East | North Wales | North Wiltshire | Norwich & North Norfolk | Nottingham & East Midlands | Nottingham and East Midlands | Oxford | Peterborough | Shropshire | Somerset | South Middlesex | South Midlands | South Wales | South Yorkshire | Staffordshire | Surrey | Teeside | Thames Valley | Thameside | Warwickshire | West | West & North Yorkshire | West & North Yorskhire | West Midlands | West Norfolk & Fenland | West Sussex | Wiltshire & Gloucestershire | Worcester | View all

Mr. Richard Apley

Richard Wilson & Co

High Street
Goring-on-Thames RG8 9AU
DX number: 99175 Goring-on-Thames
Tel: 01491 879100
richardapley@richard-wilson.co.uk
www.richard-wilson.co.uk

Ms. Mandi Austin

Purcell Solicitors

312/314 Silbury Boulevard
Milton Keynes MK9 2AE
Tel: 01908 693000
mandi@purcellsolicitors.co.uk
www.purcellsolicitors.co.uk

Mrs Collette Bailey

Gardner Leader

White Hart House
Market Place
Newbury RG14 5BA
DX number: 30805 Newbury
Tel: 01635 508199
c.bailey@gardner-leader.co.uk
www.gardner-leader.co.uk

Ms Mary Banham Hall

Heald (Focus Mediation)

Ashton House
495 Silbury Boulevard
Milton Keynes MK9 2AH
DX number: DX 54459 MILTON KEYNES
Tel: 01908 662277
mary.banham-hall@healdweb.com
www.healdweb.com

Mrs. Sarah Benfield

Ratcliffe Duce & Gammer

45/51 London Street
Reading RG1 4PS
DX number: 4019 Reading
Tel: 0118 957 4291
sarah.benfield@rdg-law.co.uk
www.rdg-law.co.uk

Mrs. Elizabeth Bettes

Hewetts Solicitors

55/57 London Street
Reading RG1 4PS
DX number: 4055 Reading 1
Tel: 0119 957 5337
e.bettes@hewetts.co.uk

Miss Carolyn Brown

Ratcliffe Duce & Gammer


Wallingford RG1 4PS
DX number: DX 39852 Wallingham
Tel: 01491 834400
carolyn.brown@rdg-law.co.uk
www.rdg-law.co.uk

Mrs. Julie-Ann Burger

Banky & Burger

18a High Street
Theale
Reading RG7 5AN
DX number: 54655 Pangbourne
Tel: 0118 930 4630
julie-ann@bankyandburgersolicitors.co.uk
www.bankyandburgersolicitors.co.uk

Miss Jane Charlton

Borneo Linnells

199 Silbury Boulevard
Milton Keynes MK9 1JL
DX number: 54471 Milton Keynes 1
Tel: 01908 696002
jane.charlton@borneolinnells.co.uk
www.borneolinnells.co.uk

Mr. Marc Chaudhuri

March Soliciitors

Wessex House
Oxford Road
Newbury RG14 1PA
DX number: 30807 Newbury
Tel: 0845 204 2020
mail@marchsolicitors.com
www.marchsolicitors.com

Ms Ann Corrigan

Phillips

Town Gate
38 London Street
Basingstoke RG21 7NY
DX number: DX 123073 Basingstoke 10
Tel: 01256 460830
acorrigan@phillips-law.co.uk
www.phillips-law.co.uk

Mrs. Lorraine Davenport

Fennemores

200 Silbury Boulevard
Milton Keynes MK9 1LL
DX number: 84757 Milton Keynes 3
Tel: 01908 572148
ldavenport@fennemores.co.uk
www.fennemores.co.uk

Mrs Punam Denley

Boyes Turner

Abbots House
Abbey Street
Reading RG1 3BD
DX number: DX54741 Reading 2
Tel: 0118 9597711
pdenley@boyesturnerlegal.co.uk
www.boyesturnerlegal.co.uk

Mrs Barbara Elsmore-Wickens

Ratcliffe Duce & Gammer

86 Rose Street
Wokingham RG40
DX number: DX 33505 Wokingham
Tel: 0118 978 3681
barbara.elsmore-wickens@rdg-law.co.uk
www.rdg-law.co.uk

Ms Mo Fox

Head Partnership

9 Chalfont Court
Lower Earley
Reading RG6 5SY
DX number: DX 92951 LOWER EARLEY
Tel: 0118 9756622
mo@headptshp.demon.co.uk

Ms Catherine France

Horsey Lightly Fynn

20 West Mills
Newbury RG14 5HG
DX number: DX 30835 NEWBURY
Tel: 01635 580858
cfrance@hlf.uk.com
www.hlf.uk.com

Ms Kerry Fretwell

Blandy & Blandy

One Friar Street
Reading RG1 1DA
DX number: DX 4008 READING
Tel: 0118 9516800
kerry_fretwell@blandy.co.uk
www.blandy.co.uk

Miss Julie Gallimore

Rowberry Morris

Sherfield House
Mulfords Hill
Tadley RG26 3XJ
DX number: 100552 Tadley
Tel: 0118 981 2992
jgallimore@rmtadley.co.uk
www.rowberrymorris.co.uk

Ms Jacki Hardy

Borneo Linnells

Chancery House
199 Sillbury Boulevard
Milton Keynes MK9 1JL
DX number: 54471 Milton Keynes
Tel: 01908 696002
jacki.hardy@borneolinnells.co.uk
www.borneolinnells.co.uk

Mrs Joanna Hawkins

Hawkins Solicitors

The Old Court
19 Market Square
Stony Stratford MK11
Tel: 01908 262680
jhawkins@jhawkinssolicitors.co.uk
jhawkinssolicitors.co.uk

Mrs. Theresa Horsey

Horsey Lightly Fynn

20 West Mills
Newbury RG14 5HG
DX number: 30835 Newbury
Tel: 01635 580858
thorsey@hlf.uk.com
www.hlf.uk.com

Mrs. Rosemary Isbell

Herrington & Carmichael

Market Chambers
3/4 Market Place
Wokingham RG14 1AL
DX number: 33504 Wokingham
Tel: 0118 977 4045
ri@herrington-carmichael.com

Miss Sadhana Joshi

Hancock Quinns

22-24 Station Road
Watford WD17 1ER
DX number: DX 51502 WATFORD 2
Tel: 01923 650850
sjoshi@hancockquins.co.uk

Ms. Frances Lindsay

Frances Lindsay & Co

27 High Street
Maidenhead SL6 1JG
DX number: 6443 Maidenhead
Tel: 01628 634667
frances@franceslindsay.co.uk
www.franceslindsay.co.uk

Miss Brenda Long

Blandy & Blandy

1 Friar Street
Reading RG1 1DA
DX number: 4008 Reading
Tel: 0118 951 6800
brenda_long@blandy.co.uk

Ms Emma Macpherson

Horsey Lightly Fynn

20 West Mills
Newbury RG14 5HG
Tel: 01635 580858
emacpherson@hlf.uk.com

Mrs. Sandra Marshall

Blandy & Blandy

1 Friar Street
Reading RG1 1DA
DX number: 4008 READING
Tel: 0118 951 6800
sandra_marshall@blandy.co.uk
www.blandy.co.uk

Miss Sue Mason

Blandy & Blandy

1 Friar Street
Reading RG1 1DA
DX number: 4008 Reading
Tel: 0118 951 6802
sue_mason@blandy.co.uk
www.blandy.co.uk

Mr. Nicholas Massey-Chase

Brain Chase Coles

Haymarket House
20/24 Wote Street
BASINGSTOKE RG21 7NL
DX number: 3005 BASINGSTOKE
Tel: 01256 354481
nmassey-chase@brainchasecoles.co.uk
www.brainchasecoles.co.uk

Mrs. Gillian Meara

Pictons

Moorgate House
201 Silbury Boulevard
MILTON KEYNES MK9 1JL
DX number: 31411 MILTON KEYNES
Tel: 01908 663511
gillian.meara@pictons.co.uk
www.pictons.co.uk

Mr Charles Murison

14 Parkside Road
Thatcham RG18 3NJ
general@alisonfielden.co.uk
www.alisonfielden.co.uk

Ms. Seona Myerscough

Gardner Leader

White Hart House
Market Place
Newbury RG14 5BA
DX number: 308050 Newbury
Tel: 01635 508080
s.myerscough@gardner-leader.co.uk
www.gardner-leader.co.uk

Ms Charmaine Parrish

Charmaine Parrish Solicitors

26 High Street
South Olney MK46 4AA
DX number: 51302 Olney
Tel: 01234 711750
cparrish@parrishsolicitors.co.uk
www.parrishsolicitors.co.uk

Mr Lee Pashen

Charles Platel & Partners

Guildgate House
Shute End
Wokingham RG40 1BJ
DX number: 33510 Wokingham
Tel: 0118 974 7923
leep@charlesplatel.co.uk
www.charlesplatel.co.uk

Ms Pauline Purcell

Purcell Solicitors

Medina House
329 Silbury Boulevard
Milton Keynes MK9 2AE
Tel: 01908 693000
pauline@purcellsolicitors.co.uk

Miss Michelle Rees

Field Seymour Parkes

The Old Coroners Court
1 London Street PO Box 174
Reading RG1 4QW
DX number: DX 4001 Reading
Tel: 0118 951 6200
michelle.rees@fsp-law.com

Mr Owen Reynolds

Rowberry Morris

17 Castle Street
Reading RG1 7SB
DX number: 40125 Reading Castle Street
Tel: 0118 958 5611
owen-reynolds@rowberymorris.co.uk
www.rowberrynorris.co.uk

Mrs. Brenda Robinson

Pooley Dale & Co.

10/15 Regent Circus
Swindon SN1 1PP
DX number: 400903 SWINDON 6
Tel: 01793 488848
mail@pooleydale.co.uk

Mr. Nicholas Rodriguez

Ratcliffe Duce & Gammer

86 Rose Street
Wokingham RG40 1XU
DX number: 33505 Wokingham
Tel: 0118 978 3681
nicholas.rodriguez@rdg-law.co.uk
www,rdg-law.co.uk

Mr Tony Roe

Boyes Turner

Abbots House
Abbey Street
Reading RG1 3BD
DX number: DX54741 Reading 2
Tel: 0118 9527226
aroe@boyesturnerlegal.co.uk
www.boyesturnerlegal.co.uk

Ms Sarah Speed

Penningtons

Newbury House
20 Kings Road
West Newbury RG14 5XR
DX number: 30801 Newbury
Tel: 01635 571000

Mrs. Josephine Summer

Sommer & Co

67A High Street
Burnham SL1 7JX
DX number: 38214 BURNHAM
Tel: 01628 660077
family@sommerlaw.co.uk

Ms Claire Trundley

Park Woodfine LLP

1 Lurke Street
Bedford MK40 3TN
DX number: DX 716007 Bedford 5
Tel: 01234 400 000
ctrundley@parkwoodfinellp.com

Mrs Lynn Wallis

Horsey Lightly Flynn

20 West Mills
Newbury RG14 5HG
DX number: 30835 Newbury
Tel: 01635 580858
lwallis@hlf.uk.com
www.hlf.uk.com

Mrs Caroline Watson

Gorvins

4 Davy Avenue
Knowlhill
Milton Keynes MK5 8NL
DX number: DX 151040 Milton Keynes
Tel: 0161 930 5308
caroline.watson@gorvins.com
www.gorvins.com

Ms Rachel Whitehead

Horsey Lightly Fynn

20 West Mills
Newbury RG14 5HG
DX number: DX 30835 NEWBURY
Tel: 01635 580858
rwhitehead@hlf.uk.com
www.hlf.uk.com

Mr. Paul Wild

B P Collins & Co

32/38 Station Road
Gerrards Cross SLP 8EL
DX number: 40256 Gerrards Cross
Tel: 01753 279080
paul.wild@bpcollins.co.uk
www.bpcollins.co.uk

Ms Elizabeth Woodward

Neves Solicitors

CBXII Midsummer West
382-390 Midsummer Boulevard
Milton Keynes MK9 2RG
DX number: DX 3142 MILTON KEYNES
Tel: 01908 847115
bwoodward@neves-solicitors.co.uk

Mrs Marilyn Young

Clifton Ingram

22-24 Broad Street
Wokingham RG40 1BA
DX number: DX 33500 WOKINGHAM
Tel: 0118 912 0295
marilynyoung@cliftoningram.co.uk
www.cliftoningram.co.uk

Miss Nicolette Zarka

Machins

Victoria Street
Luton LU1 2BS
DX number: 5924 Luton
Tel: 01582 514000
nicolette.zarka@machins.co.uk

Mrs. Barbro Zeineh

Franklins LLP

Silbury Court
Silbury Boulevard
Cent. Milton Keynes MK9 2LY
DX number: 31409 Milton Keynes
Tel: 01908 660966
bz@franklins-sols.co.uk
www.franklins-sols.co.uk

©  2003-4 Collaborative Family Law Group